To use this site, please enable Javascript.

4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI)

Squad size: 29

Average age: 29.9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI)
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAssociacao Atlética de Altos (PI) HSE Tiradentes AEsporte Clube Flamengo (PI) ASociedade Esportiva Picos (PI)
ACentro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) AABC Futebol Clube (RN) HEsporte Clube Vitória HCuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) AFluminense EC (PI) HSociedade Esportiva Picos (PI) AParnahyba Sport Club (PI) HRiver Atlético Clube (PI)
HAssociacao Atlética de Altos (PI) HFortaleza Esporte Clube HAssociacao Atlética de Altos (PI)

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 1 2 1.00 3:5 -
Away record 4 - 4 - 1.00 5:5 -
Overall balance 8 1 5 2 1.00 8:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 11, 2021 1:00 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Second Round Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 AM Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0 on pens
3rd round 1st leg unknown unknown São Paulo Futebol Clube -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Mon Mar 8, 2021 1:30 AM Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 AM Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:45 AM Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Thu Apr 8, 2021 6:30 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
6 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:45 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:15 AM Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:00 PM Fluminense EC (PI) 1:2
2 Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:45 AM SE Tiradentes 0:1
3 Thu Apr 1, 2021 2:45 AM Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 0:4
4 Sun Mar 14, 2021 7:00 PM Parnahyba Sport Club (PI) 0:1
5 Thu Mar 4, 2021 2:00 AM River Atlético Clube (PI) 2:2
6 Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:45 AM Sociedade Esportiva Picos (PI) 1:1
7 Thu May 6, 2021 2:45 AM Esporte Clube Flamengo (PI) 0:1
8 Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:00 PM Fluminense EC (PI) 0:0
9 Thu Apr 22, 2021 2:45 AM SE Tiradentes 2:1
10 Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:45 AM Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 3:4
11 Sun May 2, 2021 2:45 AM Parnahyba Sport Club (PI) 1:1
12 Mon May 10, 2021 2:45 AM River Atlético Clube (PI) 0:0
13 Thu May 13, 2021 2:45 AM Sociedade Esportiva Picos (PI) 0:1
14 8:00 PM Esporte Clube Flamengo (PI) -:-
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 Esporte Clube Bahia 8 7 13
3 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 8 4 13
4 Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 8 0 11
5 Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -3 9
6 Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 8 -1 8
7 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 8 -2 8
8 Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 8 -8 3

Matches