To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Accrington Stanley

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 11  35.5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: The Wham Stadium  5.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +275 k €

Accrington Stanley
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSwindon Town HWigan Athletic AOxford United HDoncaster Rovers
HBurton Albion ABlackpool FC ASunderland AFC HPortsmouth FC HCharlton Athletic
ABristol Rovers AMilton Keynes Dons HSunderland AFC APeterborough United HAFC Wimbledon ARochdale AFC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 10 7 6 1.61 31:26 -
Away record 22 7 6 9 1.23 31:42 91
Overall balance 45 17 13 15 1.42 62:68 44
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:00 AM Leeds United U23 3-5-2 flat x 7:0
group A7 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 AM Blackpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 5:4 on pens
group A7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM Barrow AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 2:00 AM Manchester United U23 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 2:00 AM Lincoln City 3-5-2 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Oxford United 3-5-2 flat x 1:4
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 6:1
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:3
10 Wed Feb 10, 2021 12:30 AM (5.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Wed Jan 20, 2021 12:30 AM (6.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 2:45 AM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat 2.000 2:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Wigan Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 4:3
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
20 Thu Feb 18, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
21 Thu Mar 18, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
22 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Portsmouth FC 5-3-2 x 3:3
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
25 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Blackpool FC 3-4-3 x 0:0
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 12:30 AM (5.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
29 Mon Feb 15, 2021 1:00 AM (7.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Swindon Town 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Bristol Rovers 3-4-3 x 4:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-1-2 x 3:2
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Wigan Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 7:0
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Oxford United 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:5
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (11.) Rochdale AFC 3-4-3 x 3:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-1-2 x 3:3
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-2-1 1:1
46 7:00 PM (13.) Portsmouth FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM Tranmere Rovers 3-5-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:30 AM Burton Albion 3-4-1-2 x 5:3 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Milton Keynes Dons 45 5 65
11 Gillingham FC 45 2 64
12 Doncaster Rovers 45 -1 64
13 Accrington Stanley 45 -6 64
14 Crewe Alexandra 45 -6 63
15 Fleetwood Town 45 5 60
16 Burton Albion 45 -8 57

Matches