For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Adelaide United

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 6  25,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Coopers Stadium  16.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Adelaide United
A-League
League Level: AustraliaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart A-League 18/19

Balance A-League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 6 4 4 1,57 19:19 7.499
Away 13 6 4 3 1,69 18:13 8.661
Total results 27 12 8 7 1,63 37:32 8.058
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 19, 2018 4:50 PM (4.) Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.018 1:1
2 Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:50 PM (3.) Newcastle United Jets 4-2-3-1 7.906 1:1
3 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) Central Coast Mariners 4-2-3-1 6.043 0:3
4 Sun Nov 11, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) Perth Glory 4-3-3 Attacking 9.705 0:2
5 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:35 PM (6.) Wellington Phoenix 4-3-3 Attacking 4.831 1:3
6 Fri Nov 30, 2018 3:50 PM (4.) Brisbane Roar 4-3-3 Attacking 8.005 2:1
7 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:50 PM (4.) Melbourne Victory 4-4-2 double 6 20.629 2:0
8 Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 8.504 0:2
9 Wed Dec 26, 2018 3:50 PM (5.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.003 2:2
10 Sun Dec 30, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Newcastle United Jets 4-2-3-1 9.005 1:2
11 Sat Jan 5, 2019 1:35 PM (5.) Wellington Phoenix 4-1-4-1 8.954 0:0
12 Wed Jan 9, 2019 3:50 PM (5.) Melbourne Victory 4-1-4-1 12.115 2:0
13 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Sydney FC 4-2-3-1 11.560 2:1
14 Fri Jan 18, 2019 3:50 PM (6.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-2-3-1 7.104 1:2
15 Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Perth Glory 4-3-3 Attacking 7.213 0:0
16 Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Central Coast Mariners 4-3-3 Attacking 7.965 2:1
17 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:50 PM (5.) Brisbane Roar 4-4-2 double 6 7.071 4:3
18 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:50 PM (4.) Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 6.569 1:1
19 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:50 PM (4.) Western Sydney Wanderers 4-2-3-1 8.880 1:3
20 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Newcastle United Jets 4-2-3-1 8.912 0:0
21 Fri Mar 1, 2019 3:50 PM (4.) Sydney FC 3-4-1-2 11.217 2:0
22 Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:50 PM (5.) Perth Glory 4-3-3 Attacking 7.853 0:2
23 Sun Mar 31, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Central Coast Mariners 4-2-3-1 0:1
24 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Wellington Phoenix 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
25 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:35 PM (5.) Melbourne City FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.720 0:0
26 Fri Apr 19, 2019 5:50 PM (4.) Melbourne Victory 4-2-3-1 1:0
27 Thu Apr 25, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Brisbane Roar 4-2-3-1 11.790 3:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 1, 2018 7:00 AM Central Coast Mariners 4-3-3 Attacking 3.107 3:0
Round of 16 Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:30 PM Queensland Lions FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.774 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 AM APIA Leichhardt Tigers 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
Semi-Finals Fri Oct 5, 2018 5:30 PM Bentleigh Greens 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Final Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:30 PM Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.448 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Replay Sun May 5, 2019 7:00 AM Melbourne City FC 4-2-3-1 13.232 1:0 AET
semi-finals deciders Fri May 10, 2019 6:30 PM Perth Glory 4-2-3-1 17.868 8:7 on pens
League Position A-League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Perth Glory 27 33 60
2 Sydney FC 27 14 52
3 Melbourne Victory 27 18 50
4 Adelaide United 27 5 44
5 Melbourne City FC 27 7 40
6 Wellington Phoenix 27 3 40
7 Newcastle United Jets 27 4 35