To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Barrow AFC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.9

Foreigners: 9  29.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Holker Street  2.829 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Barrow AFC
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWalsall FC ACheltenham Town HCrawley Town HNewport County HExeter City AForest Green Rovers
AColchester United HCarlisle United AExeter City
HGrimsby Town AStevenage FC ALeyton Orient HPort Vale FC ATranmere Rovers HSouthend United

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 7 8 8 1.26 32:32 95
Away record 23 6 3 14 0.91 21:27 -
Overall balance 46 13 11 22 1.09 53:59 47
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Wed Sep 9, 2020 2:00 AM Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:3 on pens
group A7 Tue Oct 6, 2020 2:45 AM Leeds United U23 3-5-2 x 6:5 on pens
group A7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Stevenage FC 5-3-2 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Newport County 3-5-2 flat 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Colchester United 3-5-2 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Carlisle United 3-5-2 1:0
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Leyton Orient 3-5-2 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Harrogate Town 3-5-2 1:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (22.) Bolton Wanderers 3-5-2 3:3
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Walsall FC 3-4-1-2 2:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Mansfield Town 3-4-2-1 2:4
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Bradford City 3-4-1-2 1:0
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) Grimsby Town 3-4-1-2 1:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Cambridge United 3-4-1-2 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (18.) Forest Green Rovers 3-4-1-2 2:2
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Oldham Athletic 3-4-1-2 3:4
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:30 AM (20.) Morecambe FC 3-4-1-2 1:0
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Salford City 4-2-3-1 819 0:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Crawley Town 3-4-2-1 4:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:00 AM (22.) Scunthorpe United 5-3-2 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (23.) Cheltenham Town 3-4-1-2 1.363 3:0
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Port Vale FC 3-4-1-2 0:2
21 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:45 AM (21.) Tranmere Rovers 3-4-1-2 1:1
22 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Exeter City 3-5-2 2:1
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Southend United 3-5-2 1:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 1:0
25 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Cheltenham Town 3-5-2 0:2
26 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (17.) Grimsby Town 3-5-2 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Bradford City 3-4-1-2 2:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Cambridge United 4-4-2 0:2
29 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Forest Green Rovers 3-5-2 0:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Morecambe FC 4-4-2 1:2
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 0:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Bolton Wanderers 4-4-2 1:0
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 0:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (22.) Mansfield Town 3-5-2 2:0
35 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Walsall FC 3-5-2 0:1
36 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Salford City 4-4-2 1:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Crawley Town 3-5-2 3:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Stevenage FC 3-5-2 2:1
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Newport County 3-5-2 2:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) Colchester United 3-5-2 1:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Carlisle United 3-5-2 2:2
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (18.) Leyton Orient 3-5-2 2:0
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Port Vale FC 3-5-2 0:2
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Tranmere Rovers 3-5-2 1:0
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Southend United 3-5-2 1:2
46 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Exeter City 3-5-2 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 27, 2020 2:45 AM AFC Wimbledon 4-3-2-1 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 7:00 PM Derby County 3-4-1-2 x 3:2 on pens
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
18 Oldham Athletic 46 -8 55
19 Walsall FC 46 -8 53
20 Colchester United 46 -17 51
21 Barrow AFC 46 -6 50
22 Scunthorpe United 46 -23 48
23 Southend United 46 -29 45
24 Grimsby Town 46 -32 43

Matches