For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AFC Wimbledon

Squad size: 20

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 6  30,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Kingsmeadow  4.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AFC Wimbledon
League One
League Level: EnglandThird Tier
League position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart League One 18/19

Balance League One 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 6 5 12 1,00 24:37 4.297
Away 23 7 6 10 1,17 18:26 8.328
Total results 46 13 11 22 1,09 42:63 6.313
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group B7 Tue Sep 4, 2018 2:45 AM Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 double 6 1.244 4:6 on pens
group B7 Tue Sep 18, 2018 2:45 AM Swansea City U23 4-4-2 0:1
group B7 Tue Nov 6, 2018 2:45 AM Stevenage FC 4-4-2 4:0
Second Round Tue Dec 4, 2018 2:00 AM Chelsea FC U23 4-4-1-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 3.236 0:1
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM (11.) Coventry City 4-4-2 4.768 0:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Barnsley FC 4-4-2 11.607 0:0
4 Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:45 AM (8.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 3.887 1:3
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM (12.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 4.848 1:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM (15.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 2.814 3:0
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Gillingham FC 4-4-2 5.246 0:1
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM (13.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 3.885 2:3
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 double 6 1.732 2:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM (19.) Oxford United 4-4-2 4.068 2:1
11 Tue Oct 2, 2018 2:45 AM (16.) Bradford City 4-4-2 3.630 0:1
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 10:00 PM (17.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 8.542 1:0
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.569 1:2
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:00 PM (20.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 3.246 2:0
15 Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:45 AM (21.) Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 7.184 2:0
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:00 PM (22.) Luton Town 4-5-1 flat 4.202 0:2
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM (23.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 4.066 1:2
18 Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM (23.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-1-1 7.843 2:1
19 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM (23.) Southend United 4-4-1-1 4.195 2:1
20 Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:45 AM (23.) Peterborough United 4-5-1 5.064 1:0
21 Sat Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM (23.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 3.988 1:1
22 Sat Dec 15, 2018 10:00 PM (23.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 10.691 2:0
23 Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM (24.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 5.814 1:2
24 Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM (24.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 double 6 4.434 2:1
25 Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM (22.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.416 0:0
26 Tue Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM (23.) Portsmouth FC 4-1-4-1 18.732 2:1
27 Tue Jan 22, 2019 2:45 AM (24.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 3.499 0:3
28 Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Coventry City 4-1-4-1 10.420 1:1
29 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Barnsley FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.795 1:4
30 Tue Feb 12, 2019 2:45 AM (24.) Walsall FC 3-5-2 3.287 0:1
31 Sat Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 30.424 1:0
32 Sat Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Burton Albion 4-1-4-1 4.003 0:2
33 Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:45 AM (24.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 2.410 3:4
34 Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat 4.532 1:2
35 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 6.166 0:0
36 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 4.203 2:0
37 Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:45 AM (24.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat 3.737 1:0
38 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 PM (24.) Southend United 3-5-2 flat 7.570 0:1
39 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM (23.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat 4.847 2:4
40 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM (23.) Scunthorpe United 5-3-2 3.955 1:2
41 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM (23.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat 4.565 1:1
42 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM (22.) Oxford United 5-3-2 7.678 0:0
43 Fri Apr 19, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat 4.850 1:1
44 Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:45 AM (21.) Luton Town 3-5-2 flat 10.070 2:2
45 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM (21.) Wycombe Wanderers 3-5-2 4.850 2:1
46 Sat May 4, 2019 12:30 AM (19.) Bradford City 3-5-2 17.817 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 9, 2018 2:55 AM Haringey Borough FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Second Round Sat Dec 1, 2018 7:30 PM FC Halifax Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.044 1:3
Third Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 10:00 PM Fleetwood Town 4-1-4-1 2.131 2:3
Fourth Round Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:45 AM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 4.777 4:2
Fifth Round Sat Feb 16, 2019 10:00 PM Millwall FC 3-5-2 4.795 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:45 AM Portsmouth FC 4-4-2 6.588 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:45 AM West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 3.962 1:3
League Position League One 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
17 Wycombe Wanderers 46 -12 53
18 Shrewsbury Town 46 -8 52
19 Southend United 46 -13 50
20 AFC Wimbledon 46 -21 50
21 Plymouth Argyle 46 -24 50
22 Walsall FC 46 -22 47
23 Scunthorpe United 46 -30 46

Matches - Season18/19