For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AFC Wimbledon

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,2

Players playing abroad: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kingsmeadow  4.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +225 K €

AFC Wimbledon
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HRochdale AFC HLeyton Orient ASouthend United HPortsmouth FC HGillingham FC
HShrewsbury Town HLincoln City HDoncaster Rovers
ACoventry City HBristol Rovers APeterborough United ABurton Albion ASouthend United ABlackpool FC ADoncaster Rovers

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 10:10 4.337
Away record 9 1 - 8 0,33 11:18 9.781
Overall balance 18 4 4 10 0,89 21:28 7.059
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B3 Tue Sep 3, 2019 3:30 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 3-5-2 0:2
group B3 Tue Oct 8, 2019 3:30 AM Leyton Orient 3-5-2 3:0
group B3 Wed Nov 13, 2019 3:45 AM Southend United 3-5-2 717 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 11:00 PM (19.) Rotherham United 3-5-2 flat 4.657 1:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 2.684 2:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (18.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat 3.979 1:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 3:45 AM (18.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat 18.778 2:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) Sunderland AFC 3-5-2 flat 29.725 3:1
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) Wycombe Wanderers 3-5-2 flat 4.521 0:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 8:00 PM (21.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat 8.627 2:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM (21.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat 4.084 1:1
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 3:45 AM (21.) Coventry City 3-5-2 flat 5.239 2:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 PM (21.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat 4.268 1:3
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (22.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat 6.744 3:2
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:00 PM (22.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 4.068 3:2
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:00 PM (21.) Southend United 3-5-2 6.420 1:4
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 PM (21.) Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 4.525 1:0
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:45 AM (21.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 2.223 1:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 PM (21.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 4.378 1:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 7.588 2:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 4.554 1:0
20 11:00 PM (19.) Bolton Wanderers -:-
21 11:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
22 11:00 PM Tranmere Rovers -:-
23 11:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
24 11:00 PM Oxford United -:-
25 11:00 PM Southend United -:-
26 11:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
27 11:00 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
28 11:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
29 11:00 PM Oxford United -:-
30 3:45 AM Burton Albion -:-
31 11:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
32 11:00 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
33 3:45 AM Ipswich Town -:-
34 11:00 PM Rotherham United -:-
35 11:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
36 11:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
37 11:00 PM Bolton Wanderers -:-
38 11:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
39 11:00 PM Tranmere Rovers -:-
40 11:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
42 11:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
43 11:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
44 11:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
45 11:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
46 8:00 PM Coventry City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 PM Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 2.777 1:1
First Round Replay Tue Nov 19, 2019 3:45 AM Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 3.413 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:45 AM Milton Keynes Dons 4-1-3-2 2.191 4:6 on pens
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Rochdale AFC 19 -12 19
17 Accrington Stanley 18 -4 18
18 Lincoln City 17 -4 18
19 AFC Wimbledon 18 -7 16
20 Tranmere Rovers 17 -11 16
21 Milton Keynes Dons 18 -14 13
22 Southend United 19 -35 6

Matches