To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AFC Wimbledon

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23.4

Foreigners: 8  25.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Plough Lane  9.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AFC Wimbledon
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNorthampton Town AAccrington Stanley HIpswich Town HSwindon Town HOxford United
ABristol Rovers HWigan Athletic HCharlton Athletic AIpswich Town HRochdale AFC ALincoln City
HBurton Albion APlymouth Argyle HFleetwood Town HPortsmouth FC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 7 5 11 1.13 32:39 -
Away record 23 5 10 8 1.09 22:31 87
Overall balance 46 12 15 19 1.11 54:70 43
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B7 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:30 AM Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 x 2:1
group B7 Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 AM Leyton Orient 3-5-2 x 2:0
group B7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:00 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 1:00 AM Arsenal FC U23 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (19.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 x 2:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 x 4:4
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
12 Wed Mar 17, 2021 1:30 AM (13.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 AM (13.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 1:00 AM (14.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:4
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat 2.000 5:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (15.) Sunderland AFC 5-4-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Crewe Alexandra 3-4-3 x 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Oxford United 5-4-1 x 2:0
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 1:30 AM (18.) Ipswich Town 4-3-1-2 x 3:0
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
23 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 flat x 4:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 1:1
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
29 Wed Apr 28, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 x 3:3
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:30 AM (18.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (18.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (21.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (20.) Northampton Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:5
42 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:30 AM (19.) Swindon Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Oxford United 4-4-2 x 2:1
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (19.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
46 Sun May 9, 2021 7:00 PM (19.) Lincoln City 4-4-2 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 27, 2020 2:45 AM Barrow AFC 3-5-2 2:4 on pens
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:30 PM Crawley Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM Oxford United 5-4-1 x 5:4 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 Burton Albion 46 -12 57
17 Shrewsbury Town 46 -7 54
18 Plymouth Argyle 46 -27 53
19 AFC Wimbledon 46 -16 51
20 Wigan Athletic 46 -23 48
21 Rochdale AFC 46 -17 47
22 Northampton Town 46 -26 45

Matches