For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Akropolis IF

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 1  3.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Spånga IP  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Akropolis IF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AÖsters IF AAthletic Eskilstuna HLjungskile SK AGIF Sundsvall HAthletic Eskilstuna
HGIF Sundsvall HDegerfors IF HÖsters IF HHalmstads BK ADalkurd FF HUmeå FC ATrelleborgs FF
ALjungskile SK AVästerås SK HNorrby IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 8 1 1.54 21:17 -
Away record 12 4 5 3 1.42 16:16 -
Overall balance 25 8 13 4 1.48 37:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Umeå FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
6 Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Norrby IF 5-3-2 x 1:1
7 Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Västerås SK 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Halmstads BK 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
9 Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) IK Brage 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
10 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:30 AM (4.) GAIS Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
12 Wed Aug 12, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
13 Tue Aug 18, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
14 Tue Aug 25, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Degerfors IF 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
15 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:30 AM (4.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
16 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
17 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
18 Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Halmstads BK 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
20 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
21 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:30 AM (5.) Umeå FC 4-3-3 Defending x 3:3
22 Sat Oct 10, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
23 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
24 Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Västerås SK 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:30 PM (5.) Norrby IF 1:3
26 8:00 PM (6.) Degerfors IF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:30 AM Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Defending 1.680 1:2
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Jönköpings Södra IF 25 15 48
4 Östers IF 25 8 45
5 GIF Sundsvall 25 7 37
6 Akropolis IF 25 4 37
7 IK Brage 25 -4 33
8 Västerås SK 25 -7 29
9 Örgryte IS 25 -7 29

Matches