For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Feiha FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 29,2

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Prince Salman Bin Abdulaziz Sport City Stadium  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,62 mil. €

Al-Feiha FC
Professional League
League level: Saudi ArabiaFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAl-Shabab Riyadh HAl-Ittihad Jeddah HAl-Faisaly Harmah AAl-Wahda Mekka HAl-Raed
HAl-Ettifaq AAl-Adalh FC HAl-Taawon
ADamac FC HAl-Nassr FC HAl-Ahli Jeddah AAl-Hazm HAl-Hilal Riyadh AAl-Ahli Jeddah HAbha Club

Performance chart Saudi Professional League 19/20

Record Saudi Professional League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 2 5 1,42 18:19 443
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 9:12 -
Overall balance 22 7 6 9 1,23 27:31 242
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:05 AM (11.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-2-3-1 0:0
2 Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:20 AM (11.) Al-Hazm 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:40 PM (7.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-5-1 1:1
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 11:35 PM (6.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-5-1 0:1
5 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:15 AM (11.) Al-Raed 4-5-1 2:0
6 Sat Oct 5, 2019 11:20 PM (13.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 5-3-2 0:3
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:25 AM (13.) Abha Club 4-5-1 1:1
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 11:00 PM (13.) Al-Fateh 4-5-1 3:1
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Al-Ettifaq 4-5-1 1:1
10 Fri Nov 22, 2019 1:40 AM (12.) Al-Shabab Riyadh 4-1-4-1 0:1
11 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:35 PM (11.) Damac FC 4-5-1 2:1
12 Thu Dec 19, 2019 9:15 PM (12.) Al-Ittihad Jeddah 4-1-4-1 4:1
13 Sat Dec 28, 2019 9:20 PM (9.) Al-Nassr FC 4-2-3-1 1:4
14 Thu Jan 9, 2020 11:45 PM (11.) Al-Adalh FC 4-3-2-1 1:1
15 Fri Jan 24, 2020 7:35 PM (11.) Al-Taawon 4-5-1 2:2
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:15 AM (10.) Al-Faisaly Harmah 4-2-3-1 5.317 2:1
17 Fri Feb 7, 2020 10:30 PM (10.) Al-Hazm 4-4-1-1 4:2
18 Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:30 PM (10.) Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Thu Feb 20, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Al-Wahda Mekka 4-2-3-1 0:2
20 Fri Feb 28, 2020 12:10 AM (9.) Al-Raed 4-5-1 3:1
21 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:40 AM (9.) Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Wed Mar 11, 2020 10:45 PM (9.) Abha Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
23 Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:30 PM (11.) Al-Fateh ppd.
24 11:40 PM Al-Ettifaq -:-
25 12:00 AM Al-Shabab Riyadh -:-
26 3:50 AM Damac FC -:-
27 3:15 AM Al-Ittihad Jeddah -:-
28 2:50 AM Al-Nassr FC -:-
29 4:00 AM Al-Adalh FC -:-
30 2:00 AM Al-Taawon -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
last 16 1st leg Thu Jan 2, 2020 12:00 AM Al-Ahli Jeddah 4-1-4-1 0:1
Table section Saudi Professional League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Al-Shabab Riyadh 22 -2 31
9 Abha Club 22 -7 30
10 Al-Ettifaq 22 5 29
11 Al-Feiha FC 22 -4 27
12 Al-Hazm 22 -11 24
13 Al-Ittihad Jeddah 22 -3 23
14 Al-Fateh 22 -10 19

Matches