To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Alagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA)

Squad size: 36

Average age: 29.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Municipal Antônio de Figueiredo Carneiro  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Alagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) HDoce Mel EC HUNIRB FC HSociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) AAD Bahia de Feira (BA)
HEsporte Clube Jacuipense (BA) ASociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) HAD Bahia de Feira (BA) AAgremiação Sportiva Arapiraquense (AL) HAssociação Olímpica de Itabaiana (SE)
HEsporte Clube Vitória HAD Bahia de Feira (BA) HVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) AEsporte Clube Bahia AE.C.P.P. Vitória da Conquista (BA)
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Mon Jun 7, 2021 3:00 AM Agremiação Sportiva Arapiraquense (AL) 0:0
Group 4 Sun Jun 13, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Olímpica de Itabaiana (SE) 0:0
Group 4 3:00 AM Retrô Futebol Clube Brasil -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 18, 2021 3:00 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:00 AM Fluminense de Feira Futebol Clube (BA) 0:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 2:00 AM AD Bahia de Feira (BA) 0:1
Group 1 Fri Feb 26, 2021 5:30 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 8, 2021 2:00 AM Sociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) 1:3
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 AM Doce Mel EC 3:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 22, 2021 2:00 AM UNIRB FC 1:0
Group 1 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA) 2:2
9 Thu May 6, 2021 6:30 AM E.C.P.P. Vitória da Conquista (BA) 3:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM Sociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu May 13, 2021 6:30 AM Sociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 3:3 on pens
final 1st leg Mon May 17, 2021 3:00 AM AD Bahia de Feira (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
final 2nd leg Mon May 24, 2021 3:00 AM AD Bahia de Feira (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 2:3