For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Alanyaspor U21

Squad size: 6

Average age: 19,7

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Milli Egemenlik Stadı  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +25 thousand €

Alanyaspor U21
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart U21 Süper Lig 18/19

Record U21 Süper Lig 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 3 5 1,76 35:28 -
Away record 17 7 2 8 1,35 24:40 -
Overall balance 34 16 5 13 1,56 59:68 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:30 PM (10.) Sivasspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Mon Aug 27, 2018 11:00 PM (3.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:30 PM (2.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
5 Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:00 PM (1.) Trabzonspor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 6:00 PM (3.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 4:1
7 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 8:1
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:2
10 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 5:2
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-4-2 double 6 4:3
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-4-2 double 6 5:1
13 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
14 Fri Nov 30, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Konyaspor U21 4-4-2 3:1
15 Fri Dec 7, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 1:3
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-1-4-1 3:2
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-2-3-1 2:2
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sivasspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:0
19 Mon Jan 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) MKE Ankaragücü U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Galatasaray SK U21 4-1-4-1 0:3
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Göztepe U21 4-2-3-1 2:2
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Trabzonspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kasimpasa U21 4-2-3-1 3:3
24 Mon Mar 4, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Akhisarspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:3
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor U21 4-2-3-1 3:1
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Antalyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 3:0
27 Sat Apr 6, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) Bursaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:2
28 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Yeni Malatyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Fenerbahce SK U21 4-2-3-1 2:4
30 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Kayserispor U21 4-2-3-1 0:1
31 Mon May 6, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Konyaspor U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
32 Sat May 11, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Besiktas JK U21 4-2-3-1 2:1
33 Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Caykur Rizespor U21 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
34 Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Istanbul Basaksehir FK U21 4-2-3-1 1:2

Matches - Season18/19