To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Alta IF

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27.4

Foreigners: 2  8.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Finnmarkshallen  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Alta IF
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2.17 14:6 100
Away record 7 4 - 3 1.71 11:11 145
Overall balance 13 8 1 4 1.92 25:17 124
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Brattvag IL ? 2:3
2 Sun Oct 18, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Kvik Halden ? 4:4
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Skeid Oslo ? 0:1
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Fredrikstad FK ? 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 11, 2020 2:30 AM (5.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 1:0
2 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Kjelsas IL ? 160 2:3
3 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Brattvag IL ? 1:1
4 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Moss FK ? 0:2
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Florö SK ? 1:2
6 Sat Aug 15, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) FK Senja ? 4:1
7 Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) IF Fløya ? 131 1:4
8 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Kvik Halden ? 4:1
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) IL Hödd ? 2:0
10 Sat Sep 12, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Fredrikstad FK ? 3:0
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) Skeid Oslo ? 3:1
12 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 127 2:0
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Vålerenga Fotball II ? 1:2
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 IL Hödd 13 14 26
3 Skeid Oslo 13 12 25
4 Kvik Halden 13 9 25
5 Alta IF 13 8 25
6 Brattvag IL 13 9 19
7 Tromsdalen UIL 13 9 18
8 Vålerenga Fotball II 13 -15 17

Matches - Season 2020