To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Altrincham FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 4  13.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: J. Davidson Stadium  6.085 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Altrincham FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWoking FC HKing's Lynn Town AMaidenhead United
HHartlepool United AWoking FC ASutton United HNotts County
ABromley FC AAldershot Town HDagenham & Redbridge FC AKing's Lynn Town HFC Halifax Town HSutton United HBarnet FC ASolihull Moors

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 4 9 1.06 20:24 -
Away record 20 6 5 9 1.15 20:30 39
Overall balance 38 11 9 18 1.11 40:54 20
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (17.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Thu Oct 8, 2020 2:45 AM (11.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Thu Nov 12, 2020 2:45 AM (17.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 2:45 AM (21.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (21.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 x -:-
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 2:45 AM (22.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:45 AM (14.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Wed Mar 24, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
14 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 773 0:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:30 PM (8.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 2:3
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
29 unknown unknown (12.) Dover Athletic ppd.
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:45 AM (15.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:45 AM (16.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
34 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:15 AM (15.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
35 10:00 PM (13.) Yeovil Town -:-
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:05 PM (15.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (16.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
38 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (16.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
39 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:30 AM (16.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
41 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
42 Mon May 3, 2021 10:00 PM (17.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
43 2:00 AM (17.) Eastleigh FC ppd.
44 10:00 PM (17.) Weymouth FC -:-
46 7:30 PM Torquay United FC -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Solihull Moors 37 3 51
15 Aldershot Town 38 -2 51
16 Yeovil Town 38 -10 48
17 Altrincham FC 38 -14 42
18 Weymouth FC 38 -18 36
19 Wealdstone FC 39 -49 33
20 Woking FC 39 -24 32

Matches