To use this site, please enable Javascript.

América Futebol Clube (MG)

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Raimundo Sampaio  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +930 k €

América Futebol Clube (MG)
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBoa Esporte Clube (MG) AAthletic Club (MG) APouso Alegre FC ATreze Futebol Clube (PB) HCruzeiro Esporte Clube AUberlândia Esporte Clube (MG) HFerroviário Atlético Clube (CE) HCoimbra Esporte Clube Ltda (MG) AUnião Recreativa dos Trabalhadores (MG) ACruzeiro Esporte Clube HCruzeiro Esporte Clube
HCA Patrocinense (MG)
HAssociação Atlética Caldense (MG) AClube Atlético Mineiro ATombense Futebol Clube (MG)

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Club Athletico Paranaense -:-
2 unknown unknown Sport Club Corinthians Paulista -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Mar 19, 2021 2:00 AM Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:00 AM Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) 4-2-3-1 x 4:3 on pens
3rd round 1st leg 6:00 AM Criciúma Esporte Clube -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:00 AM Boa Esporte Clube (MG) 1:0
2 Thu Mar 4, 2021 5:15 AM Athletic Club (MG) 0:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 AM Pouso Alegre FC 1:2
Group 1 Sun Mar 14, 2021 7:00 AM Associação Atlética Caldense (MG) 0:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 22, 2021 2:00 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-4-2 x 1:0
6 Thu Apr 1, 2021 10:00 PM Uberlândia Esporte Clube (MG) 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
7 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
8 Fri Apr 9, 2021 3:30 AM CA Patrocinense (MG) 1:1
9 unknown unknown Tombense Futebol Clube (MG) 2:1
9 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:30 AM Coimbra Esporte Clube Ltda (MG) 2:0
10 Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM União Recreativa dos Trabalhadores (MG) 4-4-2 x 0:5
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-4-2 x 1:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
final 1st leg unknown unknown Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-
final 2nd leg unknown unknown Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-