For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Bagcilar Spor Kulübü

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Bağcılar Mahmutbey Stadı  2.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bagcilar Spor Kulübü
3.Lig Grup 3
League Level: TurkeyFourth Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HCizre Spor 2010 ADiyarbekir Spor H1461 Trabzon
ABucaspor HSerik Belediyespor HKocaelispor HYeni Corumspor
A24 Erzincanspor HPayasspor ABayburt Il Özel Idare Genclik Ve Spor AKaracabey Belediye Spor HAnkara Adliye Spor AMuglaspor AFatsa Belediyespor HGölcükspor

Performance Chart 3.Lig Grup 3 18/19

Balance 3.Lig Grup 3 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 5 7 5 1,29 23:25 -
Away 17 3 4 10 0,76 14:23 -
Total results 34 8 11 15 1,03 37:48 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:30 PM Catalcaspor ? 2:1
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:00 PM Istanbulspor ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM (17.) Turgutluspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Sat Sep 8, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) Halide Edip Adivarspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:30 PM (15.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:00 PM (15.) Bucaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:30 PM (14.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sat Oct 13, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) Cizre Spor 2010 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:00 AM (12.) Kocaelispor 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:30 PM (15.) Bayburt Il Özel Idare Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:30 PM (15.) Yeni Corumspor 4-2-3-1 4:1
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:30 PM (16.) Karacabey Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 Sat Nov 17, 2018 5:30 PM (18.) Ankara Adliye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:30 PM (18.) Muglaspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) 1461 Trabzon 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:30 PM (16.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM (12.) Gölcükspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 5:30 PM (13.) Turgutluspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) Halide Edip Adivarspor 4-2-3-1 2:3
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) Bucaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Mon Feb 25, 2019 5:30 PM (15.) Serik Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Cizre Spor 2010 4-2-3-1 3:2
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 0:2
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) Kocaelispor 4-2-3-1 1:1
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:30 PM (11.) Bayburt Il Özel Idare Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
28 Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) Yeni Corumspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Karacabey Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Ankara Adliye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:1
31 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM (14.) Muglaspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) 1461 Trabzon 4-2-3-1 2:1
33 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 3:1
34 Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) Gölcükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
League Position 3.Lig Grup 3 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Ankara Adliye Spor 34 2 41
13 Fatsa Belediyespor 34 -4 40
14 Cizre Spor 2010 34 -6 40
15 Gölcükspor 34 -4 40
16 1461 Trabzon 34 -8 37
17 Bagcilar Spor Kulübü 34 -11 35
18 Bucaspor 34 -22 28

Matches