To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Anápolis Futebol Clube (GO)

Squad size: 13

Average age: 30.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Anápolis Futebol Clube (GO)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HItumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) HAssociação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) HAssociação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) HClube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) AItumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) HGrêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO)
HAA Aparecidense (GO) AClube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO)
AAtlético Clube Goianiense AGrêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO) AAtlético Clube Goianiense HAtlético Clube Goianiense AAssociação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) HVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) AVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO)
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Mon Mar 1, 2021 2:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO) 3:1
Group A Thu Mar 11, 2021 6:30 AM Associação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) 2:0
Group A Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:30 AM Itumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) 1:0
Group A Mon Mar 8, 2021 2:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 2:0
Group A Tue Mar 16, 2021 1:30 AM Clube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) 1:1
Group A Fri Apr 16, 2021 2:30 AM Associação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) 1:0
Group A Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Esportiva Jataiense (GO) 1:0
Group A Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Recreativo e Atlético Catalano (GO) 2:0
Group A Tue Apr 13, 2021 3:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 0:3
Group A Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Itumbiara Esporte Clube (GO) 0:1
Group A Fri Apr 23, 2021 2:30 AM Grêmio Esportivo Anápolis (GO) 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 0:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sat May 1, 2021 2:30 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 3:1

Matches