For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Artvin Hopaspor

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Hopa İlçe  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Artvin Hopaspor
3.Lig Grup 1
League Level: TurkeyFourth Tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 3.Lig Grup 1 18/19

Balance 3.Lig Grup 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 6 7 3 1,56 17:13 -
Away 16 4 5 7 1,06 16:20 -
Total results 32 10 12 10 1,31 33:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 12, 2018 6:00 PM 24 Erzincanspor 4-2-3-1 3:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 2, 2018 7:00 AM (7.) Körfez Spor Kulübü ? 0:3
2 Sat Sep 8, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Nazilli Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:30 PM (7.) Kozan Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 3:1
5 Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) Tire Sportif 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Oct 7, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sat Oct 13, 2018 7:00 PM (13.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sun Oct 21, 2018 7:00 PM (12.) Gebzespor 4-2-3-1 5:1
10 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 1:1
11 Sun Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:30 PM (9.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Sun Nov 18, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Batman Petrolspor 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:30 PM (10.) Büyükcekmece Tepecikspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
17 Sun Dec 16, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Erzin Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Körfez Spor Kulübü 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Nazilli Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:0
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Kozan Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Tire Sportif 4-2-3-1 0:0
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Karaköprü Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 1:0
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Silivrispor 4-2-3-1 1:1
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Gebzespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) Ergene Velimese Spor 4-2-3-1 0:2
28 Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) Erbaaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Sile Yildizspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) Hekimoglu Trabzon 4-2-3-1 0:0
31 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Batman Petrolspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 8:30 PM (9.) Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 1:2
33 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Büyükcekmece Tepecikspor 4-2-3-1 1:3
34 Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Erzin Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 2:3
League Position 3.Lig Grup 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 32 20 57
5 Ergene Velimese Spor 32 10 50
6 Karaköprü Belediye Spor 32 -1 44
7 Artvin Hopaspor 32 0 42
8 Erbaaspor 32 0 40
9 Yomra Spor 32 -7 39
10 Silivrispor 32 1 39

Matches - Season18/19