For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 28  100,0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Louis-II  18.523 Seats

Current transfer record: -66,25 mil. €

AS Monaco
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HStade Rennais FC AFC Nantes HOlympique Marseille HFCO Dijon AFC Toulouse HSC Amiens HLOSC Lille HStade Reims
ASCO Angers AParis Saint-Germain
AHSC Montpellier AAS Saint-Étienne AFC Girondins Bordeaux HLOSC Lille HParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1,90 25:18 6.476
Away record 10 2 4 4 1,00 10:15 22.507
Overall balance 20 8 5 7 1,45 35:33 14.491
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 3:45 AM (9.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 12.663 0:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (20.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 19.088 3:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 7.438 2:2
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 AM (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-5-2 Attacking 24.556 2:2
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 9.147 3:4
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (19.) Stade Reims 3-5-2 flat 14.426 0:0
7 Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 9.358 3:1
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Stade Brest 29 3-5-2 flat 4.576 4:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) HSC Montpellier 3-5-2 flat 15.532 3:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 6.763 3:2
11 Fri Oct 25, 2019 3:45 AM (14.) FC Nantes 3-5-2 flat 30.656 0:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-5-2 15.685 1:0
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) FCO Dijon 3-5-2 flat 5.223 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-5-2 flat 34.554 2:1
15 Wed Jan 15, 2020 4:00 AM (14.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 1:4
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) FC Toulouse 3-5-2 flat 13.030 1:2
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 4.203 3:0
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) SCO Angers 3-5-2 flat 9.959 0:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:45 AM (9.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 5.388 5:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 AM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 47.580 3:3
21 3:00 AM (9.) RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
22 3:00 AM Nîmes Olympique -:-
23 3:00 AM SCO Angers -:-
24 3:00 AM SC Amiens -:-
25 3:00 AM HSC Montpellier -:-
26 3:00 AM FCO Dijon -:-
27 3:00 AM Stade Reims -:-
28 3:00 AM OGC Nice -:-
29 3:00 AM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
30 3:00 AM LOSC Lille -:-
31 3:00 AM FC Nantes -:-
32 3:00 AM Stade Brest 29 -:-
33 3:00 AM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
34 3:00 AM Olympique Lyon -:-
35 3:00 AM FC Metz -:-
36 3:00 AM Olympique Marseille -:-
37 3:00 AM FC Toulouse -:-
38 3:00 AM Stade Rennais FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 10:00 PM Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Second Round 3:55 AM Saint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:05 AM Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 9.883 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:05 AM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 5.384 0:3
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 HSC Montpellier 20 8 30
7 Olympique Lyon 20 12 29
8 Stade Reims 20 4 29
9 AS Monaco 20 2 29
10 SCO Angers 20 -2 29
11 OGC Nice 20 1 28
12 RC Strasbourg Alsace 20 -2 27

Matches