To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI)

Squad size: 25

Average age: 30.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Municipal Felipe Raulino  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI)
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

A4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) HSanta Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) A4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) ASE Tiradentes HFluminense EC (PI) HParnahyba Sport Club (PI) ARiver Atlético Clube (PI)
HRiver Atlético Clube (PI) AClube de Regatas Brasil (AL) ASociedade Esportiva Picos (PI)
HSampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) AEsporte Clube Bahia H4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) AEsporte Clube Vitória AEsporte Clube Flamengo (PI)

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 2 1 1 1.75 4:2 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1.00 3:7 -
Overall balance 8 3 2 3 1.38 7:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A unknown unknown Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) -:-
Group A unknown unknown Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:15 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
2 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:15 AM Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:45 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Wed Mar 24, 2021 1:45 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
7 Mon Apr 5, 2021 2:45 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:30 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Feb 22, 2021 12:45 AM Esporte Clube Flamengo (PI) 1:1
2 Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:45 AM Fluminense EC (PI) 0:2
3 Thu Apr 1, 2021 2:45 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 0:4
4 Thu Mar 18, 2021 1:30 AM SE Tiradentes 2:0
5 Thu Mar 4, 2021 2:00 AM Parnahyba Sport Club (PI) 1:1
6 Thu Apr 8, 2021 2:45 AM River Atlético Clube (PI) 0:0
7 Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:45 AM Sociedade Esportiva Picos (PI) 1:1
8 Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:45 AM Esporte Clube Flamengo (PI) 4:0
9 Thu May 6, 2021 2:45 AM Fluminense EC (PI) 2:0
10 Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:45 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 3:4
11 Sun May 2, 2021 8:00 PM SE Tiradentes 1:3
12 Mon May 10, 2021 2:45 AM Parnahyba Sport Club (PI) 3:1
13 Thu May 13, 2021 2:45 AM River Atlético Clube (PI) 0:3
14 8:00 PM Sociedade Esportiva Picos (PI) -:-
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 8 5 17
2 Esporte Clube Vitória 8 3 13
3 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 8 1 11
4 Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 8 -2 11
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 0 10
6 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -1 8
7 Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 8 -4 8