To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP)

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Doutor Adhemar de Barros  20.950 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 k €

Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP)
Campeonato Paulista - Série A1
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAA Internacional de Limeira (SP) HBotafogo Futebol Clube (SP) HSport Club Corinthians Paulista AMirassol Futebol Clube (SP) HItuano Futebol Clube (SP) AAD São Caetano (SP)
AClube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) ASantos FC ARed Bull Bragantino HEsporte Clube Santo André (SP)
HClube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras AGrêmio Novorizontino (SP) HGuarani Futebol Clube (SP) ASão Paulo Futebol Clube

Performance chart Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021

Record Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 1 1 2.17 12:5 -
Away record 6 2 2 2 1.33 8:7 -
Overall balance 12 6 3 3 1.75 20:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 1, 2021 6:30 AM AA Internacional de Limeira (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Thu Mar 4, 2021 3:00 AM Santos FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Tue Mar 9, 2021 5:00 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:0
4 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:30 AM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
6 Sun Apr 18, 2021 9:15 AM Grêmio Novorizontino (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
7 Fri Apr 30, 2021 9:15 AM Esporte Clube Santo André (SP) 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
8 Mon Apr 26, 2021 7:00 AM Red Bull Bragantino 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
9 Wed Apr 14, 2021 7:00 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Tue May 4, 2021 7:00 AM Mirassol Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
11 Fri May 7, 2021 9:15 AM Ituano Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM AD São Caetano (SP) 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 8:30 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 4:2
Table section Campeonato Paulista - Série A1 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 São Paulo Futebol Clube 12 19 27
2 Associação Ferroviária de Esportes (SP) 12 8 21
3 Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 12 -3 13
4 Esporte Clube São Bento (SP) 12 -6 9