For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Clube Atlético Mineiro

Squad size: 37

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 7  18,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estádio Raimundo Sampaio  23.018 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,36 mil. €

Clube Atlético Mineiro
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol ABotafogo Rio de Janeiro HBotafogo Rio de Janeiro HCruzeiro Esporte Clube HFluminense Football Club HCD La Equidad Seguros SA ACD La Equidad Seguros SA
HFortaleza Esporte Clube AGoiás Esporte Clube
AClub Athletico Paranaense HEsporte Clube Bahia ASport Club Corinthians Paulista ABotafogo Rio de Janeiro HSport Club Internacional AClub Atlético Colón

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1,70 16:12 17.206
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 8:11 13.098
Overall balance 19 8 3 8 1,42 24:23 15.260
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Feb 5, 2019 4:15 AM Danubio FC 4-2-3-1 2:2
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:15 AM Danubio FC 4-2-3-1 22.205 3:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:30 AM Defensor Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 0:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:30 AM Defensor Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 22.210 0:0
group 5 Wed Mar 6, 2019 5:15 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 38.736 0:1
group 5 Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:30 AM Club Nacional 4-2-3-1 1:0
group 5 Thu Apr 4, 2019 6:15 AM Zamora FC 4-2-3-1 40.857 3:2
group 5 Thu Apr 11, 2019 6:15 AM Club Cerro Porteño 4-2-3-1 4:1
group 5 Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:30 AM Club Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 27.302 0:1
group 5 Wed May 8, 2019 6:15 AM Zamora FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 10.531 2:1
2 Thu May 2, 2019 8:30 AM (8.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Defending 6.745 1:2
3 Sun May 5, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 16.815 1:2
4 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Defending 24.368 0:2
5 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Defending 13.616 2:1
6 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 15.540 1:0
7 Mon Jun 3, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 14.116 4:0
8 Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:00 AM (2.) Santos FC 4-2-3-1 5.794 3:1
9 Fri Jun 14, 2019 7:00 AM (3.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 19.761 1:1
10 Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Defending 2.600 1:2
11 Sun Jul 21, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 16.043 2:2
12 Mon Jul 29, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 10.439 0:0
13 Mon Aug 5, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 13.181 2:0
14 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM (4.) Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 19.081 2:1
15 Sun Aug 18, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 15.644 1:0
16 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (5.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-1-4-1 22.401 0:1
17 Mon Sep 2, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 32.205 1:0
18 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-2-3-1 12.098 2:1
19 Sun Sep 15, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 18.966 1:3
20 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) -:-
21 Mon - 7:00 AM (9.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama -:-
22 Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club -:-
23 3:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Wed May 22, 2019 8:30 AM Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 6.000 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed May 29, 2019 8:30 AM Unión La Calera 4-2-3-1 16.658 4:0 on pens
last 16 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:30 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-3 Defending 15.774 0:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-3 Defending 22.385 2:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:30 AM CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 21.919 2:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:30 AM CD La Equidad Seguros SA 4-2-3-1 1:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:30 AM Club Atlético Colón 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 8:30 AM Club Atlético Colón -:-
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 19 9 32
7 Esporte Clube Bahia 19 6 31
8 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 19 5 28
9 Clube Atlético Mineiro 19 1 27
10 Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 20 -2 27
11 Club Athletico Paranaense 19 6 26
12 Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 19 -8 23

Matches