To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Avaí Futebol Clube (SC)

Squad size: 46

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Aderbal Ramos da Silva  17.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Avaí Futebol Clube (SC)
Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HHercílio Luz Futebol Clube (SC) ACriciúma Esporte Clube AEsporte Clube Próspera (SC) HEsporte Clube Próspera (SC) ABrusque Futebol Clube (SC) HAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol AClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama
HBrusque Futebol Clube (SC) AAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol HClub Athletico Paranaense HVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO)
ACoritiba Foot Ball Club AClub Athletico Paranaense HBrusque Futebol Clube (SC) AGoiás Esporte Clube

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2021

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0.50 2:3 -
Away record 3 1 - 2 1.00 2:5 -
Overall balance 5 1 1 3 0.80 4:8 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 30, 2021 5:15 AM (18.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Mon Jun 7, 2021 7:30 AM (20.) Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Mon Jun 14, 2021 3:00 AM (19.) Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
4 Thu Jun 17, 2021 6:00 AM (20.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Sun Jun 20, 2021 3:30 AM (13.) Clube do Remo (PA) ppd.
6 6:00 AM (16.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
7 3:30 AM (18.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) -:-
8 6:00 AM Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) -:-
9 3:30 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas -:-
10 8:30 AM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta -:-
11 6:00 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) -:-
12 6:00 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube -:-
13 6:00 AM Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) -:-
14 6:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) -:-
15 6:00 AM Esporte Clube Vitória -:-
16 6:00 AM Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) -:-
17 6:00 AM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) -:-
18 6:00 AM Clube Náutico Capibaribe -:-
19 6:00 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) -:-
20 6:00 AM Coritiba Foot Ball Club -:-
21 6:00 AM Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) -:-
22 6:00 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) -:-
23 6:00 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama -:-
24 6:00 AM Clube do Remo (PA) -:-
25 6:00 AM Goiás Esporte Clube -:-
26 6:00 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) -:-
27 6:00 AM Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) -:-
28 6:00 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas -:-
29 6:00 AM Associação Atlética Ponte Preta -:-
30 6:00 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) -:-
31 6:00 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube -:-
32 6:00 AM Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) -:-
33 6:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) -:-
34 6:00 AM Esporte Clube Vitória -:-
35 6:00 AM Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) -:-
36 6:00 AM Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) -:-
37 6:00 AM Clube Náutico Capibaribe -:-
38 6:00 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Mar 26, 2021 1:30 AM Palmas Futebol e Regatas 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Fri Apr 16, 2021 6:00 AM Futebol Clube Cascavel (PR) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3rd round 1st leg Fri Jun 4, 2021 6:00 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Jun 10, 2021 6:00 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:30 AM Grêmio Esportivo Juventus (SC) 2:0
Group 1 Fri Mar 12, 2021 2:00 AM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:30 AM Figueirense Futebol Clube 1:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 22, 2021 2:00 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM Joinville Esporte Clube (SC) 1:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Próspera (SC) 1:1
Group 1 Fri Apr 2, 2021 6:30 AM Clube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) 0:0
Group 1 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Atlético Metropolitano (SC) 0:1
9 Mon Apr 12, 2021 3:00 AM Concórdia Atlético Clube (SC) 0:0
10 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Hercílio Luz Futebol Clube (SC) 2:0
11 Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon Apr 26, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube Próspera (SC) 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Apr 29, 2021 7:30 AM Esporte Clube Próspera (SC) 2:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu May 20, 2021 7:30 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
final 1st leg Mon May 24, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
final 2nd leg Thu May 27, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 5 -1 5
15 Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 6 -2 5
16 Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 6 -3 5
17 Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 5 -3 4
18 Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 5 -4 4
19 Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 5 -2 3
20 Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 6 -4 2

Matches