To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ)

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Proletário Guilherme da Silveira  9.024 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMacaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ)
HNacional Atlético Clube (PR) HMirassol Futebol Clube (SP) HBotafogo de Futebol e Regatas HResende Futebol Clube (RJ)
AAssociação Desportiva Cabofriense (RJ) HAA Portuguesa (RJ) AFutebol Clube Cascavel (PR) ABoavista Sport Club (RJ) HFluminense Football Club AMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) AClube de Regatas do Flamengo AClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama AAA Portuguesa (RJ) HNova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ)
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 1:00 AM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) ? 0:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 8, 2021 4:00 AM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 2:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 14, 2021 7:05 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 0:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 21, 2021 7:05 AM Fluminense Football Club 0:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 25, 2021 1:30 AM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 1:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:30 AM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 8:00 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Group 1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 8:05 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama ? x 4:2
Group 1 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:30 AM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 5:1
11 Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:15 AM Nova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) 0:1