For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Istanbul Basaksehir FK U19

Squad size: 26

Average age: 19.0

Foreigners: 4  15.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Başakşehir 3 Nolu Saha  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -152 K €

Istanbul Basaksehir FK U19
Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A
League level: TurkeyYouth league
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HYeni Malatyaspor U19 ASivasspor U19 ABoluspor U19 HBursaspor U19
HMKE Ankaragücü U19 HAntalyaspor U19 HKonyaspor U19 HAltinordu FK U19 HBesiktas JK U19 AGöztepe U19
AGalatasaray SK U19 AOsmanlispor FK U19 AKayserispor U19 HKasimpasa U19 AFenerbahce SK U19

Performance chart Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A 19/20

Record Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 6 3 1.38 21:18 -
Away record 12 3 3 6 1.00 12:25 -
Overall balance 25 7 9 9 1.20 33:43 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Yeni Malatyaspor U19 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) Fenerbahce SK U19 4-2-3-1 2:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM (16.) Altinordu FK U19 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Sivasspor U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:30 PM (16.) Besiktas JK U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) Boluspor U19 4-2-3-1 3:1
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (13.) Bursaspor U19 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) Göztepe U19 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Trabzonspor U19 4-2-3-1 0:2
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Alanyaspor U19 4-2-3-1 4:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (11.) MKE Ankaragücü U19 4-2-3-1 0:0
12 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Galatasaray SK U19 4-2-3-1 3:0
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) Antalyaspor U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:30 PM (13.) Osmanlispor FK U19 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (15.) Konyaspor U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sun Dec 22, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Kayserispor U19 4-2-3-1 5:0
17 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (17.) Kasimpasa U19 4-2-3-1 0:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM (17.) Yeni Malatyaspor U19 4-2-3-1 3:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Fenerbahce SK U19 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:30 PM (17.) Altinordu FK U19 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 5:30 PM (17.) Sivasspor U19 4-2-3-1 1:2
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:30 PM (15.) Besiktas JK U19 ? 2:2
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) Boluspor U19 ? 1:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Bursaspor U19 ? 5:4
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Göztepe U19 ? 1:1
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Trabzonspor U19 ppd.
27 Sat Mar 21, 2020 6:00 AM Alanyaspor U19 ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 7:30 PM MKE Ankaragücü U19 ppd.
29 Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:30 PM Galatasaray SK U19 ppd.
30 Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:30 PM Antalyaspor U19 ppd.
31 Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:30 PM Osmanlispor FK U19 ppd.
32 Sat May 2, 2020 7:30 PM Konyaspor U19 ppd.
33 Sat May 9, 2020 7:30 PM Kayserispor U19 ppd.
34 Sat May 16, 2020 7:30 PM Kasimpasa U19 ppd.
Table section Türkiye Ligi U19 Elit A 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Bursaspor U19 25 2 36
8 Fenerbahce SK U19 25 -10 31
9 Altinordu FK U19 25 1 30
10 Istanbul Basaksehir FK U19 25 -10 30
11 Alanyaspor U19 25 -11 30
12 Kasimpasa U19 24 -9 29
13 Kayserispor U19 25 -6 28

Matches