For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bischofswerdaer FV 08

Squad size: 19

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 1  5,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Wesenitzsportpark  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bischofswerdaer FV 08
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSV Lichtenberg 47 ATSV Germania Chemnitz 08 HVfB Auerbach
HZFC Meuselwitz HBerliner AK 07
HFSV Union Fürstenwalde AGermania Halberstadt AVSG Altglienicke HHertha BSC II ARot-Weiß Erfurt H1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig H1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig AFC Energie Cottbus AFSV Optik Rathenow ABFC Dynamo

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 19/20

Record Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 3 5 0,90 10:22 352
Away record 9 - 1 8 0,11 6:32 1.431
Overall balance 19 2 4 13 0,53 16:54 863
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM TSV Germania Chemnitz 08 ? 189 0:1 AET
Round of 16 Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig ? 587 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Berliner AK 07 4-4-2 Diamond 412 4:2
2 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:35 AM (14.) BFC Dynamo 4-2-3-1 578 0:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen 4-2-3-1 774 8:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) BSG Chemie Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 797 0:0
5 Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 AM (17.) SV Babelsberg 03 4-2-3-1 1.429 3:3
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin 4-4-2 Diamond 201 1:4
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) FSV Union Fürstenwalde 4-2-3-1 304 0:3
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Germania Halberstadt 4-2-3-1 364 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-2-3-1 369 2:0
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) VSG Altglienicke 4-4-2 double 6 124 5:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 8:36 PM (18.) Hertha BSC II 4-3-2-1 338 2:7
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Rot-Weiß Erfurt 4-1-4-1 3.128 3:0
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 11:00 PM (18.) 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 4-1-4-1 577 0:3
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:34 PM (18.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-2-3-1 5.604 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) VfB Auerbach 4-2-3-1 123 2:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-1-4-1 244 1:0
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-1-4-1 141 2:2
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Berliner AK 07 4-1-4-1 93 1:1
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) BFC Dynamo 4-1-4-1 804 4:0
20 8:30 PM (18.) FSV Wacker Nordhausen -:-
21 8:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
22 8:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 -:-
23 8:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin -:-
24 8:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde -:-
25 8:30 PM Germania Halberstadt -:-
26 8:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 -:-
27 8:30 PM VSG Altglienicke -:-
28 8:30 PM Hertha BSC II -:-
29 8:30 PM Rot-Weiß Erfurt -:-
30 8:30 PM 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig -:-
31 8:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus -:-
32 8:30 PM VfB Auerbach -:-
33 8:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow -:-
34 8:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Berliner AK 07 19 1 22
13 BSG Chemie Leipzig 19 -3 21
14 Rot-Weiß Erfurt 19 -9 19
15 FSV Optik Rathenow 19 -18 18
16 Germania Halberstadt 19 -12 16
17 SV Babelsberg 03 18 -18 11
18 Bischofswerdaer FV 08 19 -38 10

Matches