To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Boavista Sport Club (RJ)

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Elcyr Resende de Mendonça  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Boavista Sport Club (RJ)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBangu Atlético Clube (RJ) HGoiás Esporte Clube AResende Futebol Clube (RJ) ASociedade Esportiva Picos (PI)
AAA Portuguesa (RJ) ABotafogo de Futebol e Regatas HMacaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) HClube de Regatas do Flamengo AMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) HClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama
AClube de Regatas do Flamengo HNova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) HFluminense Football Club AVolta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) AAA Portuguesa (RJ)
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:30 AM Goiás Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Second Round Thu Apr 8, 2021 3:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Picos (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
3rd round 1st leg unknown unknown Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 4:00 AM Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-3-1-2 x 0:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 8, 2021 4:00 AM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 2:0
Group 1 Tue Mar 16, 2021 2:00 AM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 AM Nova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:2
Group 1 Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:00 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Group 1 Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:05 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
Group 1 Fri Apr 2, 2021 5:00 AM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) 3:1
Group 1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 10:00 PM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:4
Group 1 Mon Apr 12, 2021 2:30 AM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 0:0
10 Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:30 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 2:2
11 Sun Apr 25, 2021 6:00 AM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 4:2