For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Boluspor

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Bolu Atatürk  8.881 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Boluspor
1.Lig
League level: TurkeySecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKeciörengücü HAdanaspor
AAkhisarspor HEskisehirspor AAdana Demirspor HBüyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor HÜmraniyespor AIstanbulspor HBalikesirspor ABursaspor
AHatayspor HFatih Karagümrük HOsmanlispor FK AAltay SK AGiresunspor

Performance chart 1.Lig 19/20

Record 1.Lig 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 7 4 1,14 15:17 -
Away record 14 1 6 7 0,64 9:19 1.150
Overall balance 28 4 13 11 0,89 24:36 575
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM Payasspor 4-2-3-1 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:45 AM (15.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:00 AM (11.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:15 AM (12.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Altay SK 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 1:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 3:2
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Fri Oct 25, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 3:1
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Bursaspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
12 Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:00 PM (14.) Altinordu FK 4-2-3-1 2:0
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 8:30 PM (14.) Menemen Spor 4-2-3-1 2:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Hatayspor 4-2-3-1 3:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Fatih Karagümrük 3-4-2-1 0:2
16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Akhisarspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
17 Sun Dec 29, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) Eskisehirspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:30 PM (16.) Osmanlispor FK 4-2-3-1 0:2
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:00 PM (17.) Adana Demirspor 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 8:30 PM (17.) Büyüksehir Belediye Erzurumspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Sun Feb 9, 2020 11:00 PM (17.) Altay SK 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:30 PM (18.) Ümraniyespor 4-2-3-1 1:1
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:00 PM (18.) Istanbulspor 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Thu Feb 27, 2020 8:30 PM (17.) Balikesirspor 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Mon Mar 2, 2020 11:00 PM (16.) Giresunspor 4-2-3-1 2:0
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Keciörengücü 4-2-3-1 0:1
27 Tue Mar 10, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) Adanaspor 4-2-3-1 2:1
28 Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:00 PM (15.) Bursaspor 4-1-4-1 1:1
29 Sat Mar 21, 2020 11:00 PM (15.) Altinordu FK ppd.
30 Sat Apr 4, 2020 9:30 PM Menemen Spor ppd.
31 Sun Apr 12, 2020 7:00 AM Hatayspor ppd.
32 Sun Apr 19, 2020 7:00 AM Fatih Karagümrük -:-
33 6:30 PM Akhisarspor -:-
34 Sat May 2, 2020 7:00 AM Eskisehirspor -:-
Table section 1.Lig 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Menemen Spor 28 -8 35
13 Istanbulspor 27 4 33
14 Altinordu FK 28 -7 31
15 Boluspor 28 -12 25
16 Osmanlispor FK 28 -10 24
17 Adanaspor 28 -16 20
18 Eskisehirspor 28 -14 17

Matches