For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Borussia Dortmund U19

Squad size: 26

Average age: 18.5

Foreigners: 5  19.2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Fußballpark Hohenbuschei  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Borussia Dortmund U19
U19-Bundesliga West
League level: GermanyYouth league
Table position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBayer 04 Leverkusen U19 ARot-Weiß Oberhausen U19 APreußen Münster U19 HMSV Duisburg U19 HVfL Bochum U19 HWuppertaler SV U19 AAlemannia Aachen U19 A1.FC Köln U19 HBorussia Mönchengladbach U19 AArminia Bielefeld U19 HFC Viktoria Köln U19 HRot-Weiß Oberhausen U19
ABayer 04 Leverkusen U19
HFC Schalke 04 U19 HFortuna Düsseldorf U19

Performance chart A-Junioren Bundesliga West 19/20

Record A-Junioren Bundesliga West 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 - 3 2.18 32:15 334
Away record 9 7 1 1 2.44 33:12 551
Overall balance 20 15 1 4 2.30 65:27 432
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Wuppertaler SV U19 4-2-3-1 400 2:9
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Köln U19 4-2-3-1 390 0:2
3 Wed Aug 21, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Borussia Mönchengladbach U19 4-2-3-1 650 2:1
4 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Arminia Bielefeld U19 4-1-4-1 300 6:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Viktoria Köln U19 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen U19 4-2-3-1 400 6:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen U19 4-2-3-1 500 2:3
8 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Schalke 04 U19 4-2-3-1 1.110 0:4
9 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Preußen Münster U19 4-2-3-1 352 2:4
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) MSV Duisburg U19 4-2-3-1 153 2:1
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 4-2-3-1 210 1:2
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Alemannia Aachen U19 4-2-3-1 700 1:6
13 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) VfL Bochum U19 4-2-3-1 231 3:1
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Wuppertaler SV U19 4-2-3-1 165 3:1
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Köln U19 4-2-3-1 890 0:2
16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Borussia Mönchengladbach U19 4-2-3-1 300 3:0
17 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Arminia Bielefeld U19 4-2-3-1 350 0:3
18 Sun Feb 23, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Viktoria Köln U19 4-2-3-1 180 5:1
19 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen U19 4-2-3-1 820 3:3
20 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Rot-Weiß Oberhausen U19 4-2-3-1 240 3:0
21 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:00 AM (2.) FC Schalke 04 U19 -:-
22 Sun Apr 5, 2020 6:00 AM Preußen Münster U19 -:-
23 Sat Apr 18, 2020 6:00 AM MSV Duisburg U19 -:-
24 Sun Apr 26, 2020 6:00 AM Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 -:-
25 Sat May 2, 2020 6:00 AM Alemannia Aachen U19 -:-
26 Sat May 9, 2020 6:00 AM VfL Bochum U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM RasenBallsport Leipzig U19 4-2-3-1 320 1:2
Table section A-Junioren Bundesliga West 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 1.FC Köln U19 20 46 48
2 Borussia Dortmund U19 20 38 46
3 Borussia Mönchengladbach U19 20 21 44
4 Bayer 04 Leverkusen U19 20 30 42
5 Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 20 19 39
6 FC Schalke 04 U19 20 13 36
7 VfL Bochum U19 20 7 32

Matches