To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas

Squad size: 40

Average age: 24.6

Foreigners: 4  10.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Olímpico Nilton Santos  46.931 Seats

Current transfer record: +8.54 m €

Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas
Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HResende Futebol Clube (RJ) AMoto Club de São Luís (MA) ANova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) HMacaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ)
HBoavista Sport Club (RJ) ABangu Atlético Clube (RJ) AClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama HMadureira Esporte Clube (RJ) HAA Portuguesa (RJ) AVolta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) HNova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ)
ACeará Sporting Club HClube de Regatas do Flamengo AABC Futebol Clube (RN) AFluminense Football Club

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) -:-
2 unknown unknown Coritiba Foot Ball Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:30 AM Moto Club de São Luís (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
Second Round Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 4-2-3-1 x 5:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 4:00 AM Boavista Sport Club (RJ) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 8, 2021 6:15 AM Resende Futebol Clube (RJ) 3:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 14, 2021 7:05 AM Bangu Atlético Clube (RJ) 0:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 22, 2021 4:00 AM Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 25, 2021 7:35 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 5:00 AM Nova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) 1:2
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 4:00 AM Madureira Esporte Clube (RJ) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 AM AA Portuguesa (RJ) 1:1
Group 1 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:05 AM Volta Redonda Futebol Clube (RJ) ? 2:2
10 Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:00 AM Fluminense Football Club 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Mon Apr 26, 2021 5:00 AM Macaé Esporte Futebol Clube (RJ) 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon May 3, 2021 5:00 AM Nova Iguaçu Futebol Clube (RJ) 0:0
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas - - -
2 Cruzeiro Esporte Clube - - -
3 Coritiba Foot Ball Club - - -
4 Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama - - -
5 Associação Atlética Ponte Preta - - -
6 Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) - - -
7 Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) - - -