For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bradford City

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 7  26.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Northern Commercials Stadium  25.136 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bradford City
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 04.08.2018 22:00 (24.) Shrewsbury Town 3-4-2-1 7.625 0:1
4 Wed 22.08.2018 02:45 (18.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 double 6 15.302 1:0
11 Wed 03.10.2018 02:45 (22.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 3.630 0:1
19 Sat 24.11.2018 22:00 (24.) Oxford United 4-4-2 Diamond 19.084 2:0
22 Sat 15.12.2018 22:00 (24.) Walsall FC 4-3-2-1 15.314 4:0
23 Sat 22.12.2018 22:00 (22.) Scunthorpe United 4-1-3-2 16.130 2:0
25 Sat 29.12.2018 22:00 (21.) Rochdale AFC 3-4-2-1 5.673 0:4
26 Tue 01.01.2019 22:00 (21.) Accrington Stanley 4-1-3-2 16.318 3:0
27 Wed 30.01.2019 02:45 (20.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 14.906 4:3
36 Sat 09.03.2019 22:00 (23.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 15.890 3:1
45 Sat 27.04.2019 22:00 (24.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 Diamond 4.528 2:3

Matches - Season18/19