To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Brattvag IL

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 9  39.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Brattvåg Stadion  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Brattvag IL
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1.71 16:7 200
Away record 6 2 1 3 1.17 10:10 123
Overall balance 13 5 4 4 1.46 26:17 165
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 10, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Alta IF ? 2:3
3 Sun Oct 25, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Fredrikstad FK ? 6:0
4 Sun Nov 1, 2020 8:30 PM (7.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 283 1:1
5 Sat Nov 7, 2020 11:00 PM (7.) IL Hödd ? 1:1
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:30 PM (7.) Skeid Oslo ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 12, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Skeid Oslo ? 2:1
2 Tue Jul 21, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) Vålerenga Fotball II ? 6:0
3 Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Alta IF ? 1:1
4 Sun Aug 2, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FK Senja ? 3:1
5 Sun Aug 9, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Moss FK ? 1:1
6 Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 100 3:2
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Kjelsas IL ? 1:1
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) IL Hödd ? 2:0
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:30 PM (9.) Eidsvold Turn Fotball ? 4:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) IF Fløya ? 40 1:4
11 Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Florö SK ? 0:0
12 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:00 PM (6.) Kvik Halden ? 1:2
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Fredrikstad FK ? 1:2
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Skeid Oslo 13 12 25
4 Kvik Halden 13 9 25
5 Alta IF 13 8 25
6 Brattvag IL 13 9 19
7 Tromsdalen UIL 13 9 18
8 Vålerenga Fotball II 13 -15 17
9 Eidsvold Turn Fotball 13 -8 16

Matches - Season 2020