To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD La Equidad Seguros SA

Squad size: 32

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 4  12.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Metropolitano de Techo  7.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +650 k €

CD La Equidad Seguros SA
Liga Dimayor I
League level: ColombiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACD América de Cali AAsociación Deportivo Pasto HAtlético Nacional HAragua FC AAragua FC
HAlianza Petrolera ADeportivo Pereira AAtlético Nacional HGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense ADeportes Tolima
HDeportivo Cali HIndependiente Santa Fe AGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense HClub Atlético Lanús AClub Atlético Lanús

Performance chart Liga Dimayor I 2021

Record Liga Dimayor I 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1.89 12:10 -
Away record 9 3 4 2 1.44 9:8 -
Overall balance 18 8 6 4 1.67 21:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jan 18, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-3-1-2 x 2:2
2 Tue Jan 26, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Atlético Nacional 4-3-2-1 1:0
3 Mon Feb 1, 2021 3:30 AM (5.) Deportes Tolima 4-3-2-1 1:0
4 Thu Feb 4, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Junior FC 4-3-2-1 1:0
5 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 AM (7.) Atlético Bucaramanga 4-2-3-1 0:0
6 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:15 AM (7.) Millonarios FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
7 Fri Feb 19, 2021 4:00 AM (6.) Jaguares de Córdoba 4-2-3-1 2:1
8 Mon Feb 22, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Once Caldas 4-1-4-1 0:0
9 Thu Feb 25, 2021 4:00 AM (8.) Rionegro Águilas 4-1-4-1 1:2
10 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:30 AM (6.) Boyacá Chicó FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Independiente Medellín 4-1-4-1 1:1
12 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:15 AM (6.) Envigado FC 4-4-2 3:1
13 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:05 AM (5.) Boyacá Patriotas FC 4-3-2-1 1:2
14 Fri Mar 26, 2021 4:00 AM (1.) Alianza Petrolera 4-3-2-1 1:1
15 Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:00 AM (2.) Deportivo Pereira 4-2-3-1 0:0
16 Fri Apr 2, 2021 9:05 AM (2.) Deportivo Cali ? 2:5
17 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:30 AM (6.) CD América de Cali ? 0:1
19 Mon Apr 19, 2021 4:30 AM (6.) Independiente Santa Fe 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:30 AM Asociación Deportivo Pasto 3-4-3 1:2
First Round 2nd leg Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM Asociación Deportivo Pasto 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group H Fri Apr 23, 2021 6:15 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Group H Fri Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM Aragua FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group H Fri May 7, 2021 10:00 AM Club Atlético Lanús 4-1-4-1 0:1
Group H Fri May 14, 2021 6:15 AM Aragua FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Group H Fri May 21, 2021 8:30 AM Club Atlético Lanús 4-4-1-1 x 4:1
Group H Fri May 28, 2021 8:30 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-5-1 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun Apr 25, 2021 unknown Atlético Nacional 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun May 2, 2021 unknown Atlético Nacional 4-3-2-1 2:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Fri Jun 11, 2021 7:05 AM Deportes Tolima 3-4-3 x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Jun 15, 2021 8:00 AM Deportes Tolima 4-2-3-1 -:-
Table section Liga Dimayor I 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Millonarios FC 18 7 33
4 Deportivo Cali 18 5 31
5 Deportes Tolima 18 8 30
6 CD La Equidad Seguros SA 18 3 30
7 Junior FC 18 8 29
8 CD América de Cali 18 7 29
9 Independiente Medellín 18 2 26