To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Palestino

Squad size: 29

Average age: 28.0

Foreigners: 6  20.7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Municipal de La Cisterna  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Palestino
Primera División de Chile
League level: ChileFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCD Cobresal ADeportes Melipilla ACSD Colo Colo
HCD Everton AAtlético Clube Goianiense HClub Universidad de Chile
HClub de Deportes Antofagasta ACD Universidad Católica AClub Libertad Asunción HAtlético Clube Goianiense HClub Atlético Newell's Old Boys AClub Atlético Newell's Old Boys HClub Libertad Asunción ACD O'Higgins HAudax Italiano

Performance chart Primera División de Chile 2021

Record Primera División de Chile 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 2 2 0.50 3:7 -
Away record 4 2 - 2 1.50 4:4 -
Overall balance 8 2 2 4 1.00 7:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:30 AM CD Cobresal 4-1-3-2 x 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM CD Cobresal 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group F Fri Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM Club Libertad Asunción 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group F Fri Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group F Wed May 5, 2021 10:00 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group F Thu May 13, 2021 8:30 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group F Fri May 21, 2021 6:15 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Group F Wed May 26, 2021 6:15 AM Club Libertad Asunción 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:45 PM (14.) Club de Deportes Antofagasta 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
2 Mon Apr 5, 2021 7:15 AM (15.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Tue Apr 13, 2021 3:00 AM (17.) CD Everton 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:30 AM (15.) Deportes Melipilla 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
5 3:00 AM (14.) Huachipato FC ppd.
7 Sun May 9, 2021 8:30 AM (16.) CSD Colo Colo 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
8 Wed Jun 16, 2021 12:30 AM (13.) Audax Italiano 0:2
9 Sun May 30, 2021 5:30 AM (14.) CD O'Higgins 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Sun Jun 6, 2021 3:30 AM (14.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
11 unknown (14.) Deportes La Serena -:-
12 unknown Santiago Wanderers -:-
13 unknown Unión La Calera -:-
14 unknown Unión Española -:-
15 unknown CD Cobresal -:-
16 unknown CDP Curicó Unido -:-
17 unknown CD Ñublense -:-
Table section Primera División de Chile 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Club de Deportes Antofagasta 9 1 12
12 Club Universidad de Chile 9 0 12
13 CD Cobresal 10 -1 11
14 CD Palestino 8 -4 8
15 Huachipato FC 8 -2 7
16 CDP Curicó Unido 9 -6 6
17 Santiago Wanderers 9 -11 1

Matches