To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ceará Sporting Club

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 2  6.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Governador Plácido Castelo  60.326 Seats

Current transfer record: -985 k €

Ceará Sporting Club
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCentro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) ASport Club do Recife HSalgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) HSampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) HClub Jorge Wilstermann HEsporte Clube Vitória AEsporte Clube Bahia HCrato Esporte Clube (CE) ACaucaia Esporte Clube (CE) AAD Recreativa Cultural Icasa (CE)
AArsenal Fútbol Club HPacajus Esporte Clube ABolívar La Paz HArsenal Fútbol Club
HEsporte Clube Bahia

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2.50 8:1 -
Away record 4 1 3 - 1.50 6:2 -
Overall balance 8 4 4 - 2.00 14:3 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Ceará Sporting Club Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
2 unknown unknown Santos FC Ceará Sporting Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg unknown unknown Fortaleza Esporte Clube Ceará Sporting Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Tue Mar 2, 2021 7:30 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 1:1
2 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 3:1
3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 0:0
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 0:0
5 Fri Mar 26, 2021 7:00 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 1:1
6 Thu Apr 1, 2021 6:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 2:0
7 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 AM Sport Club do Recife Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 0:4
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 3:0
Semi-Finals Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 2:0
final 1st leg Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 0:1
final 2nd leg Sun May 9, 2021 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 3:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group C Thu Apr 22, 2021 6:15 AM Ceará Sporting Club Club Jorge Wilstermann 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 3:1
Group C Wed Apr 28, 2021 8:30 AM Arsenal Fútbol Club Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira 0:0
Group C Thu May 6, 2021 6:15 AM Bolívar La Paz Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 0:0
Group C Thu May 13, 2021 6:15 AM Ceará Sporting Club Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-2-3-1 Guto Ferreira x 0:0
Group C 6:15 AM Ceará Sporting Club Bolívar La Paz -:-
Group C 6:15 AM Club Jorge Wilstermann Ceará Sporting Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 11, 2021 2:00 AM Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) Ceará Sporting Club 2:1
Group 1 Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Pacajus Esporte Clube 1:1
Group 1 Fri May 7, 2021 7:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Crato Esporte Clube (CE) 1:0
Group 1 Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM Caucaia Esporte Clube (CE) Ceará Sporting Club 1:6
Group 1 Wed May 12, 2021 7:00 AM AD Recreativa Cultural Icasa (CE) Ceará Sporting Club 0:1
Group 1 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club Fortaleza Esporte Clube -:-
Group 1 2:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club FC Atlético Cearense -:-