To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL)

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Rei Pelé  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL)
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGuarany Sporting Club (CE) ASanta Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) HEsporte Clube Bahia HAssociação Atlética Coruripe (AL) HClube de Regatas Brasil (AL)
HClube de Regatas Brasil (AL) AAgremiação Sportiva Arapiraquense (AL) H4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) ASampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) ADesportiva Aliança AClube Sociedade Esportiva (AL)
ACeará Sporting Club HClube do Remo (PA) AFortaleza Esporte Clube AClube Sociedade Esportiva (AL)

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 3 - 1.50 6:4 -
Away record 4 1 2 1 1.25 4:5 -
Overall balance 8 2 5 1 1.38 10:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Clube Náutico Capibaribe -:-
2 unknown unknown Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 18, 2021 1:30 AM Guarany Sporting Club (CE) 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
Second Round Wed Apr 14, 2021 7:30 AM Clube do Remo (PA) 4-3-3 Attacking x 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 1, 2021 4:00 AM Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 3-5-2 x 1:1
2 Mon Mar 8, 2021 6:00 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
3 Mon Mar 15, 2021 4:00 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:15 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
5 Wed Mar 24, 2021 7:30 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
6 Thu Apr 1, 2021 6:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:15 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:00 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 AM Murici Futebol Clube (AL) 0:0
Group 1 Fri Feb 26, 2021 6:00 AM Jacyobá Atlético Clube (AL) 1:4
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 AM Centro Esportivo Olhodaguense (AL) 5:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 AM Agremiação Sportiva Arapiraquense (AL) 2:2
Group 1 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:00 AM Associação Atlética Coruripe (AL) 5:0
7 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:00 AM Desportiva Aliança 0:0
8 Sun May 2, 2021 4:00 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Thu May 6, 2021 7:00 AM Clube Sociedade Esportiva (AL) 2:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg 5:00 AM Clube Sociedade Esportiva (AL) 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg 7:00 AM Clube Sociedade Esportiva (AL) -:-
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 8 5 17
2 Esporte Clube Vitória 8 3 13
3 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 8 1 11
4 Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 8 -2 11
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 0 10
6 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -1 8
7 Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 8 -4 8