To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Associação Chapecoense de Futebol

Squad size: 41

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arena Condá  22.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Associação Chapecoense de Futebol
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClube Atlético Metropolitano (SC) HHercílio Luz Futebol Clube (SC) HFigueirense Futebol Clube AClube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) HABC Futebol Clube (RN)
AHercílio Luz Futebol Clube (SC) HClube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) HAvaí Futebol Clube (SC) HCeará Sporting Club ASão Paulo Futebol Clube
AFigueirense Futebol Clube AAvaí Futebol Clube (SC) HRed Bull Bragantino ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras AABC Futebol Clube (RN)

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 2 - 1 1 0.50 0:3 -
Away record 2 - 1 1 0.50 2:4 -
Overall balance 4 - 2 2 0.50 2:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon May 31, 2021 5:15 AM (17.) Red Bull Bragantino 4-3-2-1 x 0:3
2 Mon Jun 7, 2021 5:15 AM (20.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
3 Mon Jun 14, 2021 7:30 AM (20.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Thu Jun 17, 2021 6:00 AM (18.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 7:00 AM (17.) Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-
6 6:00 AM (17.) Sport Club Internacional -:-
7 7:00 AM Club Athletico Paranaense -:-
8 3:00 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube -:-
9 8:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia -:-
10 6:00 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista -:-
11 3:00 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo -:-
12 3:00 AM Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) -:-
13 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Juventude -:-
14 3:00 AM Santos FC -:-
15 3:00 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
16 3:00 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) -:-
17 3:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense -:-
18 3:00 AM Sport Club do Recife -:-
19 3:00 AM Fluminense Football Club -:-
20 3:00 AM Red Bull Bragantino -:-
21 3:00 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras -:-
22 3:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club -:-
23 3:00 AM São Paulo Futebol Clube -:-
24 3:00 AM Clube Atlético Mineiro -:-
25 3:00 AM Sport Club Internacional -:-
26 3:00 AM Club Athletico Paranaense -:-
27 3:00 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube -:-
28 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia -:-
29 3:00 AM Sport Club Corinthians Paulista -:-
30 3:00 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo -:-
31 3:00 AM Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) -:-
32 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Juventude -:-
33 3:00 AM Santos FC -:-
34 3:00 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense -:-
35 3:00 AM América Futebol Clube (MG) -:-
36 3:00 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense -:-
37 3:00 AM Sport Club do Recife -:-
38 3:00 AM Fluminense Football Club -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jun 3, 2021 3:30 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Jun 10, 2021 3:30 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Fri Feb 26, 2021 3:00 AM Concórdia Atlético Clube (SC) 0:2
Group 1 Fri Mar 12, 2021 2:00 AM Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 AM Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 22, 2021 2:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Juventus (SC) 2:0
Group 1 Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:00 AM Hercílio Luz Futebol Clube (SC) 0:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:00 AM Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 8:30 AM Brusque Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 6:00 AM Joinville Esporte Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
9 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Próspera (SC) 3:1
10 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) 2:2
11 Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM Clube Atlético Metropolitano (SC) 5:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM Hercílio Luz Futebol Clube (SC) 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM Hercílio Luz Futebol Clube (SC) 1:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Mon May 17, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) 1:4
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu May 13, 2021 7:30 AM Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu May 20, 2021 2:30 AM Clube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) 1:1
final 1st leg Mon May 24, 2021 3:00 AM Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
final 2nd leg Thu May 27, 2021 3:00 AM Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Esporte Clube Juventude 5 -5 5
15 Sport Club do Recife 5 -2 4
16 Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 3 -1 2
17 Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4 -5 2
18 São Paulo Futebol Clube 5 -5 2
19 América Futebol Clube (MG) 5 -5 1
20 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 3 -3 0

Matches