For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chievo Primavera

Squad size: 31

Average age: 18,5

Foreigners: 9  29,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Comunale di Caselle di Sommacampagna - campo 1  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +240 K €

Chievo Primavera
Primavera 1
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 15
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ALazio Primavera HTorino Primavera
AFiorentina Primavera HNapoli Primavera HPescara Primavera ASassuolo Primavera
HSampdoria Primavera ABologna Primavera HGenoa Primavera AJuventus Primavera HInter Milan Primavera AAtalanta Primavera HCremonese Primavera HCagliari Primavera AEmpoli Primavera

Performance chart Primavera 1 19/20

Record Primavera 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 1 2 4 0,71 6:12 14
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 13:20 -
Overall balance 15 2 4 9 0,67 19:32 7
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:00 PM Cremonese Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 16, 2019 10:00 PM (15.) Roma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 6:3
2 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Sampdoria Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 100 0:1
3 Mon Sep 30, 2019 10:00 PM (14.) Bologna Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
4 Sun Oct 6, 2019 11:00 PM (15.) Genoa Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
5 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (15.) Fiorentina Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) Napoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Lazio Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Torino Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
9 Fri Nov 22, 2019 11:30 PM (10.) Juventus Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
10 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Inter Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
11 Sat Dec 7, 2019 9:30 PM (14.) Atalanta Primavera 3-4-3 2:0
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:30 PM (16.) Pescara Primavera 3-5-2 flat 2:2
13 Fri Dec 20, 2019 11:00 PM (16.) Sassuolo Primavera 3-5-2 flat 1:1
14 Sat Jan 11, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Cagliari Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
15 Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:30 PM (15.) Empoli Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
16 9:30 PM (15.) Roma Primavera -:-
17 9:30 PM Sampdoria Primavera -:-
18 9:30 PM Bologna Primavera -:-
19 9:30 PM Genoa Primavera -:-
20 9:30 PM Fiorentina Primavera -:-
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:00 AM Napoli Primavera -:-
22 9:30 PM Lazio Primavera -:-
23 9:30 PM Torino Primavera -:-
24 10:00 PM Juventus Primavera -:-
25 Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:00 AM Inter Milan Primavera -:-
26 10:00 PM Atalanta Primavera -:-
27 10:00 PM Pescara Primavera -:-
28 10:00 PM Sassuolo Primavera -:-
29 10:00 PM Cagliari Primavera -:-
30 10:00 PM Empoli Primavera -:-
Table section Primavera 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Lazio Primavera 14 -8 17
11 Bologna Primavera 14 -11 16
12 Fiorentina Primavera 15 -1 15
13 Sassuolo Primavera 14 -4 14
14 Pescara Primavera 15 -7 14
15 Chievo Primavera 15 -13 10
16 Napoli Primavera 15 -8 9

Matches