To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cliftonville FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24.5

Foreigners: 6  20.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Solitude  2.530 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cliftonville FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HColeraine FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HDungannon Swifts APortadown FC HCarrick Rangers AGlentoran FC HCrusaders FC
ALarne FC ACrusaders FC HCrusaders FC
HGlentoran FC AColeraine FC HLarne FC HLinfield FC ALarne FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 12 2 3 2.24 37:17 41
Away record 16 4 6 6 1.13 18:18 -
Overall balance 33 16 8 9 1.70 55:35 21
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 1:0
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) Crusaders FC 3-5-2 1:0
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers 3-5-2 3:0
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 3:0
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:45 AM (3.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:1
6 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:45 AM (4.) Ballymena United ? 346 0:4
7 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Larne FC ? 1:0
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Portadown FC ? 5:0
9 Sun Dec 6, 2020 12:30 AM (4.) Linfield FC ? x 2:0
10 Tue Dec 15, 2020 2:45 AM (5.) Glenavon FC 3-5-2 flat 1:1
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Coleraine FC 3-5-2 flat 346 0:2
12 Sat Jan 9, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 2:2
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 flat 1:0
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 1:2
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Larne FC ? 1:0
16 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Ballymena United ? 1:1
17 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Linfield FC ? 4:3
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Glenavon FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Coleraine FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:45 AM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 3:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Portadown FC ? 1:1
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Carrick Rangers ? 0:1
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:45 AM (8.) Ballymena United ? 2:1
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Linfield FC ? 2:0
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Larne FC ? 0:0
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Coleraine FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
27 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:45 AM (5.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 10:00 PM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:5
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:45 AM Dungannon Swifts ? 3:0
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Crusaders FC ? 2:2
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:30 AM (5.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
33 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Carrick Rangers ? 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 2, 2021 2:30 AM (2.) Crusaders FC ? 5:4 on pens
Final Sat Jun 5, 2021 unknown (1.) Larne FC ? 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Wed May 5, 2021 2:45 AM (6.) Larne FC 4-4-2 1:2
3 Sat May 15, 2021 10:00 PM (5.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
4 Wed May 26, 2021 2:45 AM (4.) Crusaders FC 3-5-2 500 1:1
5 Sun May 30, 2021 12:30 AM (5.) Linfield FC ? 0:2
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 33 42 70
2 Glentoran FC 33 32 63
3 Coleraine FC 33 18 62
4 Cliftonville FC 33 20 56
5 Larne FC 33 21 55
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52

Matches