To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Marcelo Bielsa  42.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.20 m €

Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AClub Atlético Lanús HClub Atlético Patronato ACD Palestino HCD Palestino
HClub Atlético Unión AClub Atlético Tucumán HClub Atlético Huracán AAtlético Clube Goianiense HClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) HAtlético Clube Goianiense
AClub de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata HClub Libertad Asunción AClub Atlético Rosario Central AClub Libertad Asunción HClub Atlético Sarmiento (Junin)

Record Superliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:20 AM (24.) Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Group B Mon Feb 22, 2021 7:30 AM (23.) Club Atlético Boca Juniors 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Group B Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:10 AM (24.) Club Atlético Talleres 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
Group B Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:15 AM (23.) Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group B Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:20 AM (24.) Defensa y Justicia 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
6 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:00 AM Club Atlético Unión 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
7 Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:15 AM Club Atlético Tucumán 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
8 Mon Apr 5, 2021 12:00 AM Club Atlético Huracán 3-4-3 x 2:2
9 Tue Apr 13, 2021 5:00 AM Club Atlético Lanús 3-4-3 x 1:3
10 Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:15 AM Club Atlético Patronato 3-4-3 x 2:0
11 Tue Apr 27, 2021 5:00 AM Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 3-4-3 x 2:1
12 Mon May 3, 2021 8:00 AM Club Atlético Rosario Central 3-4-3 x 3:0
13 Mon May 10, 2021 8:00 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 3-4-3 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:15 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group F Fri Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM Club Libertad Asunción 3-4-3 1:3
Group F Wed May 5, 2021 10:00 AM CD Palestino 3-4-3 x 0:1
Group F Fri May 14, 2021 8:30 AM Club Libertad Asunción 3-4-3 x 1:0
Group F Fri May 21, 2021 6:15 AM CD Palestino 3-1-4-2 x 3:1
Group F Wed May 26, 2021 6:15 AM Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-4-2 x 1:1
Table section Superliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Club Atlético Huracán - - -
14 Club Atlético Independiente - - -
15 Club Atlético Lanús - - -
16 Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys - - -
17 Club Atlético Patronato - - -
18 Club Atlético Platense - - -
19 Racing Club - - -

Matches