To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL)

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27.5

Foreigners: 2  6.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Rei Pelé  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL)
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBotafogo Futebol Clube (PB) AGoianésia Esporte Clube (GO) HABC Futebol Clube (RN) ACentro Esportivo Olhodaguense (AL) APaysandu Sport Club (PA) HJacyobá Atlético Clube (AL) ADesportiva Aliança HDesportiva Aliança
AEsporte Clube Vitória ASalgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) HAssociacao Atlética de Altos (PI) HClube Sociedade Esportiva (AL)
AEsporte Clube Bahia AMurici Futebol Clube (AL) ACentro Sportivo Alagoano (AL)

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2.50 7:2 -
Away record 4 - 3 1 0.75 3:4 -
Overall balance 8 3 4 1 1.63 10:6 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Clube do Remo (PA) -:-
2 unknown unknown Cruzeiro Esporte Clube -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:30 AM Goianésia Esporte Clube (GO) 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Second Round Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:45 AM Paysandu Sport Club (PA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3rd round 1st leg unknown unknown Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 5:30 AM Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
2 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3 Mon Mar 15, 2021 4:00 AM Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Mon Mar 22, 2021 6:00 AM Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
5 Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:30 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:30 AM ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Mon Apr 5, 2021 3:00 AM Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Apr 18, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Atlética Coruripe (AL) 0:3
Group 1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 AM Agremiação Sportiva Arapiraquense (AL) 2:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 11, 2021 6:00 AM Desportiva Aliança 2:0
Group 1 Mon Apr 26, 2021 3:00 AM Murici Futebol Clube (AL) 1:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 8, 2021 7:00 AM Centro Esportivo Olhodaguense (AL) 1:2
7 Thu Apr 22, 2021 7:00 AM Clube Sociedade Esportiva (AL) 1:1
8 Sun May 2, 2021 4:00 AM Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Thu May 6, 2021 7:00 AM Jacyobá Atlético Clube (AL) 4:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Mon May 10, 2021 3:00 AM Desportiva Aliança 0:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu May 13, 2021 7:00 AM Desportiva Aliança 2:1
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ceará Sporting Club 8 11 16
2 Esporte Clube Bahia 8 7 13
3 Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 8 4 13
4 Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 8 0 11
5 Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -3 9
6 Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 8 -1 8
7 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 8 -2 8