To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Clube Esportivo Aimoré (RS)

Squad size: 30

Average age: 28.6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio João Correa da Silveira  7.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Clube Esportivo Aimoré (RS)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGrêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) HClube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) AEsporte Clube Pelotas (RS) HEsporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS) HClube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC)
HEsporte Clube São Luiz (RS) HYpiranga Futebol Clube (RS) AEsporte Clube São Luiz (RS)
AEsporte Clube Internacional (RS) ASER Caxias do Sul (RS) HEsporte Clube São José (RS) AGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense AEsporte Clube Juventude HSport Club Internacional AJoinville Esporte Clube (SC)
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 8 Mon Jun 7, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Náutico Marcílio Dias (SC) 4:1
Group 8 Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:00 AM Joinville Esporte Clube (SC) 1:0
Group 8 3:00 AM Clube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 0:1
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 AM Clube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS) 2:0
Group 1 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 AM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) 3:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube São José (RS) 0:1
Group 1 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:00 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Fri Mar 26, 2021 8:00 AM Esporte Clube Pelotas (RS) 1:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 7:00 AM Ypiranga Futebol Clube (RS) 0:0
Group 1 Fri Apr 2, 2021 7:00 AM Esporte Clube Juventude 1:0
Group 1 Tue Apr 6, 2021 7:00 AM Esporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS) 2:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 1:6
11 Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM Esporte Clube São Luiz (RS) 0:0

Matches