To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Clube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS)

Squad size: 36

Average age: 28.7

Foreigners: 1  2.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Doutor Getúlio Dornelles Vargas  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Clube Esportivo de Bento Gonçalves (RS)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEsporte Clube São José (RS) AEsporte Clube Pelotas (RS) HGrêmio Esportivo Juventus (SC)
AEsporte Clube São Luiz (RS) HYpiranga Futebol Clube (RS) HEsporte Clube Juventude ARio Branco Sport Club (PR) AClube Esportivo Aimoré (RS)
AClube Esportivo Aimoré (RS) HGrêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) HGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense HClube do Remo (PA) ASER Caxias do Sul (RS) HEsporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS) ASport Club Internacional
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 8 Mon Jun 7, 2021 2:00 AM Rio Branco Sport Club (PR) 0:0
Group 8 Sun Jun 13, 2021 6:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Juventus (SC) 2:1
Group 8 Mon Jun 21, 2021 3:00 AM Clube Esportivo Aimoré (RS) 1:1
Group 8 6:00 AM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Mar 18, 2021 6:00 AM Clube do Remo (PA) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 AM Esporte Clube São José (RS) 1:0
Group 1 Thu Mar 4, 2021 6:00 AM Clube Esportivo Aimoré (RS) 2:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 8, 2021 2:00 AM Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 0:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 14, 2021 6:00 AM Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 22, 2021 6:00 AM SER Caxias do Sul (RS) 2:1
Group 1 Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:00 AM Esporte Clube São Luiz (RS) 1:1
Group 1 Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:00 AM Esporte Clube Novo Hamburgo (RS) 1:2
Group 1 Fri Apr 2, 2021 7:00 AM Esporte Clube Pelotas (RS) 0:2
Group 1 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:00 AM Ypiranga Futebol Clube (RS) ? 1:1
Group 1 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 AM Esporte Clube Juventude 2:2
11 Sun Apr 25, 2021 8:00 AM Sport Club Internacional 4-2-3-1 x 5:0