To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Crawley Town

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27.5

Foreigners: 5  16.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The People's Pension Stadium  6.134 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crawley Town
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSalford City HMansfield Town ABradford City HCheltenham Town
HWalsall FC AScunthorpe United ASouthend United HForest Green Rovers AStevenage FC
ABarrow AFC HPort Vale FC ACarlisle United HOldham Athletic ANewport County HBolton Wanderers

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 10 6 7 1.57 30:27 50
Away record 23 6 7 10 1.09 26:35 -
Overall balance 46 16 13 17 1.33 56:62 25
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B2 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:30 AM Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
group B2 Wed Oct 14, 2020 2:45 AM Arsenal FC U23 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
group B2 Wed Nov 11, 2020 2:00 AM Ipswich Town 4-4-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 10:00 PM (22.) Scunthorpe United 4-4-2 1:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Oldham Athletic 4-4-2 2:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) Southend United 4-4-2 1:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Cheltenham Town 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) Morecambe FC 4-4-2 4:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Exeter City 4-4-2 2:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Salford City 4-4-2 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:30 AM (14.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 4:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Cambridge United 4-4-2 2:1
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 1:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 1:1
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 8:30 PM (10.) Carlisle United 4-4-2 0:3
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Grimsby Town 4-4-2 1:2
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Colchester United 3-4-2-1 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Mansfield Town 5-3-2 3:3
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00 PM (15.) Barrow AFC 4-4-2 4:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:45 AM (13.) Bradford City 5-3-2 1.149 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 2 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 10:00 PM (11.) Newport County 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
21 Wed Dec 30, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Forest Green Rovers 5-3-2 1:2
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 10:00 PM (9.) Bolton Wanderers 4-4-2 0:1
23 Wed Feb 17, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Stevenage FC 4-5-1 0:1
24 Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Bradford City 4-4-2 0:2
25 Wed Feb 3, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 x 0:0
26 Wed Mar 17, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 1:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 1:3
29 Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Carlisle United 4-3-2-1 2:0
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Colchester United 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Grimsby Town 3-5-2 2:1
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Exeter City 3-4-3 2:0
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 1:30 AM (11.) Morecambe FC 3-4-1-2 3:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 10:00 PM (14.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 0:1
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Salford City 4-4-2 1:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 1:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Barrow AFC 4-1-3-2 3:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 1:3
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Scunthorpe United 4-5-1 0:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Oldham Athletic 3-5-2 1:4
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Southend United 4-4-2 0:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 AM (13.) Cheltenham Town 4-4-2 1:0
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Newport County 4-4-2 2:0
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
45 Sat May 1, 2021 10:00 PM (13.) Stevenage FC 4-4-1-1 3:3
46 Sat May 8, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Bolton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:45 PM Torquay United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:6 AET
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 8:30 PM AFC Wimbledon 5-3-2 x 1:2
Third Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 8:30 PM Leeds United 4-4-2 3:0
Fourth Round Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 AM AFC Bournemouth 4-4-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 8:00 PM Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Exeter City 46 21 70
10 Carlisle United 46 9 66
11 Leyton Orient 46 -2 61
12 Crawley Town 46 -6 61
13 Port Vale FC 46 0 60
14 Stevenage FC 46 0 60
15 Bradford City 46 -5 59

Matches