To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Defensa y Justicia

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25.9

Foreigners: 3  9.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Norberto Tomaghello  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.07 m €

Defensa y Justicia
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras HUniversitario de Deportes ASociedade Esportiva Palmeiras
HClub Atlético Vélez Sarsfield HClub Atlético Talleres AIndependiente del Valle AUniversitario de Deportes HIndependiente del Valle
AClub Atlético Boca Juniors HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras AClub Atlético Independiente HArsenal Fútbol Club HClub Atlético Unión HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras AClub Atlético Tucumán

Record Superliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:00 AM Independiente del Valle 5-4-1 x 1:1
Group A Thu Apr 29, 2021 6:00 AM Universitario de Deportes 3-4-3 x 3:0
Group A Wed May 5, 2021 8:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
Group A Thu May 13, 2021 10:00 AM Universitario de Deportes 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
Group A Wed May 19, 2021 6:15 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 3-5-2 flat x 3:4
Group A Fri May 28, 2021 6:00 AM Independiente del Valle 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
last 16 1st leg 8:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo -:-
last 16 2nd leg 8:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Mon Feb 15, 2021 3:10 AM (10.) Club Atlético Huracán 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
Group B Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:10 AM (3.) Club Atlético Lanús 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Group B Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:15 AM (10.) Club Atlético Patronato 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:0
Group B Mon Mar 8, 2021 5:20 AM (7.) Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
Group B Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:20 AM (10.) Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
6 Mon Mar 22, 2021 12:00 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
7 Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:15 AM Club Atlético Vélez Sarsfield 5-4-1 x 1:1
8 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:30 AM Club Atlético Boca Juniors 3-4-3 Diamond x 2:1
9 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:30 AM Club Atlético Talleres 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
10 Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:00 AM Club Atlético Independiente 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Mon Apr 26, 2021 12:30 AM Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Sun May 2, 2021 11:10 PM Club Atlético Unión 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
13 Sun May 9, 2021 1:30 AM Club Atlético Tucumán 5-3-2 x 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
final 1st leg Thu Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-2 x 1:2
final 2nd leg Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-4-2 x 4:6 on pens
Table section Superliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Club Atlético Boca Juniors - - -
7 Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) - - -
8 Club Atlético Colón - - -
9 Defensa y Justicia - - -
10 Club Estudiantes de La Plata - - -
11 Club de Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata - - -
12 Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba - - -

Matches