For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Odisha FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Kalinga Stadium  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Odisha FC
Indian Super League
League level: IndiaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Indian Super League 17/18

Record Indian Super League 17/18

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 2 4 1,22 16:18 6.216
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 11:19 13.938
Overall balance 18 5 4 9 1,06 27:37 10.077
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Nov 22, 2017 9:30 PM (8.) FC Pune City 4-4-1-1 7.912 2:3
2 Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:30 PM (2.) Bengaluru FC 4-2-3-1 18.249 4:1
3 Sat Dec 2, 2017 9:30 PM (6.) NorthEast United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 11.453 0:2
4 Wed Dec 6, 2017 9:30 PM (8.) Jamshedpur FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.953 0:1
5 Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:30 PM (9.) FC Goa 4-3-3 Attacking 11.119 1:5
7 Sat Dec 23, 2017 9:30 PM (10.) ATK 4-3-3 Attacking 22.478 1:0
7 Fri Dec 29, 2017 9:30 PM (10.) Mumbai City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.129 4:0
9 Sun Jan 7, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Chennaiyin FC 4-2-3-1 14.991 2:2
9 Wed Jan 10, 2018 9:30 PM (10.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-1-4-1 10.132 1:3
10 Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Bengaluru FC 4-1-4-1 5.124 2:0
11 Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) Jamshedpur FC 4-2-3-1 22.244 3:2
12 Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:30 PM (10.) Kerala Blasters FC 4-2-3-1 16.796 2:1
13 Tue Feb 27, 2018 9:30 PM (10.) Mumbai City FC 4-4-2 double 6 860 5:1
15 Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:30 PM (9.) Chennaiyin FC 4-2-3-1 3.784 1:1
15 Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:30 PM (9.) NorthEast United FC 4-4-2 420 0:1
16 Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) FC Goa 4-4-2 16.221 1:1
17 Sat Feb 24, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) ATK 4-4-2 double 6 3.189 4:3
18 Fri Mar 2, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) FC Pune City 4-4-2 double 6 2.332 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Mar 15, 2018 6:30 PM Churchill Brothers SC ? 2.000 1:2 AET
Table section Indian Super League 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Pune City 18 9 30
5 Jamshedpur FC 18 -2 26
6 Kerala Blasters FC 18 -2 25
7 Mumbai City FC 18 -4 23
8 Delhi Dynamos FC 18 -10 19
9 ATK 18 -14 16
10 NorthEast United FC 18 -15 11

Matches - Season17/18