For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Doncaster Rovers

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 9  29,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Keepmoat Stadium  15.231 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Doncaster Rovers
League One
League Level: EnglandThird Tier
League position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart League One 18/19

Balance League One 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 23 13 7 3 2,00 45:21 8.098
Away 23 7 6 10 1,17 31:37 8.761
Total results 46 20 13 13 1,59 76:58 8.430
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
group A7 Tue Sep 4, 2018 2:00 AM Newcastle United U23 4-3-3 Attacking 1.544 1:3
group A7 Tue Oct 9, 2018 2:30 AM Grimsby Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1.420 2:0
group A7 Wed Nov 14, 2018 2:45 AM Notts County 4-3-3 Attacking 915 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) Southend United 4-4-2 7.147 2:3
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 7.122 3:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Defending 3.129 1:0
4 Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:45 AM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Defending 6.943 0:0
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.618 0:0
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Peterborough United 4-1-4-1 7.060 1:1
7 Sat Sep 8, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Defending 7.526 2:1
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.546 1:4
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) Bradford City 4-3-3 Defending 8.481 2:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:00 PM (4.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Defending 8.532 2:3
11 Tue Oct 2, 2018 2:45 AM (3.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Defending 2.327 1:0
12 Sat Oct 6, 2018 10:00 PM (3.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending 6.846 0:4
13 Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Defending 3.600 2:3
14 Sat Oct 20, 2018 10:00 PM (5.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Defending 6.891 3:3
15 Tue Oct 23, 2018 2:45 AM (6.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Defending 11.881 0:1
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 10:00 PM (9.) Coventry City 4-3-3 Defending 11.006 2:1
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Defending 9.873 2:0
18 Sat Nov 17, 2018 10:00 PM (10.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Defending 7.843 2:1
19 Sat Nov 24, 2018 10:00 PM (8.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Defending 13.573 1:1
20 Tue Nov 27, 2018 2:45 AM (8.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending 6.473 2:0
21 Sat Dec 8, 2018 10:00 PM (8.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Defending 7.356 0:4
22 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:15 PM (7.) Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Defending 7.969 3:0
23 Sat Dec 22, 2018 10:00 PM (6.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Defending 7.425 2:2
24 Wed Dec 26, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Defending 2.908 3:0
25 Sat Dec 29, 2018 10:00 PM (7.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.791 1:3
26 Tue Jan 1, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-3 Defending 7.408 5:0
27 Tue Feb 12, 2019 2:45 AM (6.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking 6.557 3:0
28 Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 PM (4.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-3-3 Defending 4.747 3:2
29 Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Defending 7.202 2:2
30 Tue Feb 26, 2019 2:45 AM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking 5.394 2:0
31 Sat Feb 2, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.800 1:1
32 Sat Feb 9, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Peterborough United 4-3-3 Attacking 9.627 3:1
33 Tue Mar 26, 2019 2:45 AM (6.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Defending 6.907 4:1
34 Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Attacking 6.255 1:1
35 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 8.385 1:1
36 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 4.203 2:0
37 Tue Mar 12, 2019 2:45 AM (6.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.404 1:1
38 Fri Mar 15, 2019 2:45 AM (6.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Attacking 11.710 0:0
39 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Defending 10.071 4:0
40 Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Defending 7.630 3:1
41 Sat Apr 6, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Bradford City 4-3-3 Defending 16.496 0:1
42 Sat Apr 13, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Defending 7.795 2:0
43 Fri Apr 19, 2019 12:15 AM (6.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Attacking 34.287 2:0
44 Tue Apr 23, 2019 2:45 AM (6.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-3 Attacking 7.222 1:2
45 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 9.000 2:2
46 Sat May 4, 2019 12:30 AM (6.) Coventry City 4-3-3 Defending 12.794 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:45 PM Chorley FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.239 2:2
First Round Replay Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:45 AM Chorley FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.048 7:0
Second Round Sat Dec 1, 2018 10:00 PM Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 3.249 0:2
Third Round Sun Jan 6, 2019 9:00 PM Preston North End 4-3-3 Defending 8.101 1:3
Fourth Round Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:00 PM Oldham Athletic 4-3-3 Defending 11.260 2:1
Fifth Round Sun Feb 17, 2019 11:00 PM Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 14.010 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 2:45 AM Scunthorpe United 4-3-3 Attacking 3.272 1:2
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 2:45 AM Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Defending 3.188 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun May 12, 2019 7:15 PM Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 11.140 1:2
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Fri May 17, 2019 2:45 AM Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Defending 25.428 6:6 on pens
League Position League One 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Charlton Athletic 46 33 88
4 Portsmouth FC 46 32 88
5 Sunderland AFC 46 33 85
6 Doncaster Rovers 46 18 73
7 Peterborough United 46 9 72
8 Coventry City 46 0 65
9 Burton Albion 46 9 63