To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA)

Squad size: 52

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 1  1.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Eliel Martins  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTreze Futebol Clube (PB) HSanta Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) HFluminense de Feira Futebol Clube (BA) AEsporte Clube Vitória
AAD Bahia de Feira (BA) HUNIRB FC ADoce Mel EC HSociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) AAlagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA) HTombense Futebol Clube (MG)
AVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) HE.C.P.P. Vitória da Conquista (BA) HEsporte Clube Bahia AFloresta Esporte Clube (CE) HPaysandu Sport Club (PA)
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun May 30, 2021 2:30 AM Floresta Esporte Clube (CE) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group A Mon Jun 7, 2021 3:00 AM Tombense Futebol Clube (MG) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group A Sun Jun 13, 2021 6:00 AM Paysandu Sport Club (PA) 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
Group A 7:00 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) -:-
Group A unknown unknown Ferroviário Atlético Clube (CE) -:-
Group A unknown unknown Manaus Futebol Clube -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Mon Feb 22, 2021 3:00 AM AD Bahia de Feira (BA) 0:0
Group 1 Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:00 AM UNIRB FC 0:0
Group 1 Mon Mar 29, 2021 3:00 AM Sociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) 1:1
Group 1 Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Vitória 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
Group 1 Mon Mar 15, 2021 2:00 AM E.C.P.P. Vitória da Conquista (BA) 0:1
Group 1 Mon Mar 22, 2021 2:00 AM Doce Mel EC 1:1
Group 1 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 AM Fluminense de Feira Futebol Clube (BA) 2:1
8 Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:00 AM Alagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA) 2:2
9 Thu May 6, 2021 6:30 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:1