To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Eidsvold Turn Fotball

Squad size: 21

Average age: 25.3

Foreigners: 1  4.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Myhrer Stadion  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Eidsvold Turn Fotball
PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1
League level: NorwayThird Tier
Table position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Record PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 - 3 1.50 15:15 180
Away record 7 2 1 4 1.00 10:18 167
Overall balance 13 5 1 7 1.23 25:33 173
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Kvik Halden ? 1:2
2 Sat Jul 18, 2020 11:00 PM (9.) Moss FK ? 1:2
3 Sun Jul 26, 2020 11:00 PM (7.) IF Fløya ? 158 6:1
4 Sat Aug 1, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Kjelsas IL ? 198 0:1
5 Sat Aug 8, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Skeid Oslo ? 2:0
6 Wed Aug 19, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Vålerenga Fotball II ? 195 4:1
7 Sun Aug 23, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Florö SK ? 6:1
8 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Fredrikstad FK ? 1:6
9 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:30 PM (5.) Brattvag IL ? 4:2
10 Sun Sep 13, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) IL Hödd ? 1:5
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:30 PM (11.) Tromsdalen UIL ? 100 2:1
12 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:00 PM (11.) Alta IF ? 127 2:0
13 Sat Oct 3, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) FK Senja ? 70 3:3
Table section PostNord-ligaen Avd. 1 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Brattvag IL 13 9 19
7 Tromsdalen UIL 13 9 18
8 Vålerenga Fotball II 13 -15 17
9 Eidsvold Turn Fotball 13 -8 16
10 Florö SK 13 1 14
11 Kjelsas IL 13 0 14
12 Moss FK 13 -8 11

Matches - Season 2020