For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Virtus Entella Primavera

Squad size: 29

Average age: 18,3

Players playing abroad: 3  10,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadio Comunale di Chiavari  4.154 Seats

Current transfer record: +375 K €

Virtus Entella Primavera
Primavera 2a
League level: ItalyYouth league
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSPAL Primavera HCittadella Primavera AVenezia Primavera HUdinese Primavera ACittadella Primavera
HCremonese Primavera HParma Primavera HPordenone Primavera
AVenezia Primavera ABrescia Primavera HHellas Verona Primavera AGenoa Primavera HSpezia Primavera ACremonese Primavera AMilan Primavera

Performance chart Primavera 2a 19/20

Record Primavera 2a 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 2 2 1,00 8:13 -
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 7:12 -
Overall balance 10 3 2 5 1,10 15:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:00 PM Cittadella Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:30 PM Genoa Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 5:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) Parma Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 PM (6.) Brescia Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
3 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Hellas Verona Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
4 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) Venezia Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
5 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (10.) Udinese Primavera 3-4-3 2:1
6 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Cittadella Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
7 Sat Nov 2, 2019 9:30 PM (3.) Spezia Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 2:6
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:30 PM (5.) Cremonese Primavera 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Pordenone Primavera 3-4-3 1:1
10 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Milan Primavera 4-3-3 Attacking 5:2
11 10:00 PM (9.) SPAL Primavera -:-
12 10:00 PM Parma Primavera -:-
13 10:00 PM Brescia Primavera -:-
14 10:00 PM Hellas Verona Primavera -:-
15 10:00 PM Venezia Primavera -:-
16 10:00 PM Udinese Primavera -:-
17 10:00 PM Cittadella Primavera -:-
18 10:00 PM Spezia Primavera -:-
19 10:00 PM Cremonese Primavera -:-
20 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 AM Pordenone Primavera -:-
21 Sat Mar 14, 2020 8:00 AM Milan Primavera -:-
22 10:00 PM SPAL Primavera -:-
Table section Primavera 2a 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Spezia Primavera 10 4 14
7 Parma Primavera 10 -6 12
8 Brescia Primavera 10 4 12
9 Virtus Entella Primavera 10 -10 11
10 Cittadella Primavera 10 -8 9
11 Venezia Primavera 10 -12 7
12 Cremonese Primavera 10 -7 7

Matches