To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Esporte Clube Vitória

Squad size: 46

Average age: 23.7

Foreigners: 2  4.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Manoel Barradas  35.632 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Esporte Clube Vitória
Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos
League level: BrazilRegional Championship
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HTreze Futebol Clube (PB) HRio Branco Atlético Clube (ES) HAssociacao Atlética de Altos (PI) HE.C.P.P. Vitória da Conquista (BA)
AEsporte Clube Bahia ASampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) HClube de Regatas Brasil (AL) AAssociação Desportiva Confiança (SE) AAD Bahia de Feira (BA) A4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) ASociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) HFluminense de Feira Futebol Clube (BA)
HDoce Mel EC ACeará Sporting Club HEsporte Clube Jacuipense (BA)

Performance chart Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Record Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2.50 7:2 -
Away record 4 - 3 1 0.75 3:5 -
Overall balance 8 3 4 1 1.63 10:7 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 unknown unknown Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) -:-
2 unknown unknown Clube Náutico Capibaribe -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Águia Negra (MS) 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round Thu Apr 8, 2021 6:00 AM Rio Branco Atlético Clube (ES) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
3rd round 1st leg unknown unknown Sport Club Internacional -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM Santa Cruz Futebol Clube (PE) 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
2 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 6:30 AM Sampaio Corrêa Futebol Clube (MA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:30 AM Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM Associação Desportiva Confiança (SE) 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Mon Apr 5, 2021 5:00 AM Treze Futebol Clube (PB) 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
8 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 AM 4 de Julho Esporte Clube (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:30 AM Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
Semi-Finals Sun Apr 25, 2021 7:30 AM Ceará Sporting Club 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Thu Feb 18, 2021 4:30 AM UNIRB FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
Group 1 Thu Apr 29, 2021 6:30 AM E.C.P.P. Vitória da Conquista (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group 1 Fri Feb 26, 2021 5:30 AM Alagoinhas Atlético Clube (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group 1 Mon May 3, 2021 3:00 AM Esporte Clube Jacuipense (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Group 1 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 1 Thu Apr 1, 2021 6:30 AM AD Bahia de Feira (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Group 1 Thu Apr 15, 2021 5:30 AM Doce Mel EC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Thu Apr 22, 2021 6:30 AM Sociedade Desportiva Juazeirense (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Thu May 6, 2021 6:30 AM Fluminense de Feira Futebol Clube (BA) 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
Table section Copa do Nordeste - Fase de Grupos 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 8 5 17
2 Esporte Clube Vitória 8 3 13
3 Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 8 1 11
4 Associacao Atlética de Altos (PI) 8 -2 11
5 ABC Futebol Clube (RN) 8 0 10
6 Botafogo Futebol Clube (PB) 8 -1 8
7 Salgueiro Atlético Clube (PE) 8 -4 8